i ask sky i ask sky~~~~~~~~~!!
i sibeh sibeh sian
i think i wanna go out liaos
i ordered salad with italian dressing
italian dressing maciam like cum sia
now is quite boring and draggy
wait for the seh gai png diam part to come......
me like vinaigrette
going to cook soon
me rarely will like a dressing
either to sour or what
salads are supposed to be healthy
but dressing is bery fattening, usually.
i rather eat plain then
i prefer plain jane than christmas tree
i think i go market buy satay
that how to make a woman happy tt toopid email is damn funny
å©å�的爸 said today 滚回去 rite?
just now i just said wat
ok, i shall go cook now......
nobardie say wanna bring me eat popeyes
so sad lah..........
my boss asked us out, but i say no
ok or not
hahaha
cos he know u all just got pay?
she
no lar, i think maybe want us to help entertain our new boss, a greek guy with supra heavy greek accent
intro to me
so he can bring me to aegean sea.
i think he can
he is quite senior level, pocket sure loaded
hamsum or not?
old man
not those greek gods u see in ads
gay?
married i think
by the large ring on his finger
great!
got young yandao single son?