which side does not matter
this side that side or backside, u shd oso read TODAY
tts their ultimate purpose
Originally posted by noopi:
i thotch u ish 15th same as me 1?
its 14th
but sometimes they do one day earlier
last night at RC mac
got 1 a bit retard retard boy trying to sell tissue in mac sia
when mac staff come, he pretend he waiting for seat
when no staff, he push his tissues to us
haiz
Originally posted by FireIce:which side does not matter
this side that side or backside, u shd oso read TODAY
tts their ultimate purpose
tat is the ultimate purpose! I have been tricked!!! ![]()
RC is wad sia retarded centre???
Here is a little song I wrote
You might want to sing it
note for note
Don't worry be happy
In every life we have some trouble
When you worry you make it double
Don't worry, be happy......
wuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu~ wu wu wu wu wuuu~ wu wu wu
my finance dept laozzi ![]()
Status:Acknowledged, Processing Order
Originally posted by noopi:my finance dept laozzi
err, most finance dept i know are crap
i mean, gee, who the fark put these guys in charge of finance and accounting
the company must have lost untold millions of dollars thru their mismanagement
so sian
me go play speedoku
raffles city
no matter how i click
how i add
my $$ cannot reach the amt i want sigh
but at least Oz dollar climbing back up
i will convert it liao once it hits 1.3 again
i wan go jogging must clear ippt bai bai
u referring to 宪哥??
亲完整个人智商�低了 wtf lol
so bored
feeling hungry liao..........
Originally posted by noopi:亲完整个人智商�低了 wtf lol
that is not the �点
he yandao but not funny not cute
got public horiday coming........
Originally posted by noopi:he yandao but not funny not cute
got got u must see his other shows
he is also a singer
i just had an apple
and made a cup of tea
my fav tea now is boh
oh chipsie syas his apple must be fen fen 1
today he go c liaos
i can't wait for hornyday to come sia
at first i thot is this week
sekarli must wait sia
now playing sushido
my mum watching ai
loyal viewer ah ma