hey guys i had a ear lobe piercing and my parents said stuff lyk the 5 senses one broken then not gd blah, blah, blah...n plus i wanna pierce my cartilage but dunno how to convince my parents by the way i am 13 yr old...
will appreciate if u guys could teach me some ways to let me pierce my cartilage...thx a lot...
last time, i pierced already, but i am a gal, can pierce, but when i pierced a lot, my parent scolded me. My former bf also got pierce at 12 yo, he told his parent he fell down and hit a cactus plant, and the sharp spine pierce into his ear...i think you can also try like that..see how, if your parents are those stupid stupid one, no problem, but if those smart street type one, they will both me crying and laughing over it
TS, you boy or girl?
then can give appropriate advice
Nice , 13yo .
when u grow older
run away from home works...![]()
just go pierce, by the time your parents want to say no, you already got it anyway.
i got my 1st pair of ear piercing when i was v young.. my mom bring me go pierce one...
pierce first, apologise later.
go study la. pierce what pierce.. waste of money
tell them u will go tatoo instead
does ur mum wear ear ring?
just pierce lor, but make sure when u pierce, it is clean or will become infected
We need you to bring the society level down. Cos rich ppl need to step on those poor.
Advice: ( Please follow, I believe this is a good career path for you)
Run away from home.
Go pierce> nvm oone. I also got 3 holes on my right ear last time. I remenber i put fork spoon.
Go tatoo la. A bit pain. But dun be scare. It good for u. Just like needle scarping your back. Bear with it.
Stop your study now. Go find some ah beng frz and slp at your Gf home.
If you need money, go be runner. Believe many A-longs and bookie looking for one.
High Pay. Next time can promote to big time bookie and Towkay- Lao Da.
Originally posted by blur_kiingT_T:hey guys i had a ear lobe piercing and my parents said stuff lyk the 5 senses one broken then not gd blah, blah, blah...n plus i wanna pierce my cartilage but dunno how to convince my parents by the way i am 13 yr old...
will appreciate if u guys could teach me some ways to let me pierce my cartilage...thx a lot...
Ya 5 sense, If you poke the wrong nerve. Hahaha. I believe the people piercing for you know la. Dun worry. Poke your eyebrown, Nose, stomach and tougue. Nipple also can if you want, bro.
My uncle frz went malaysia to poke. THEN he got one silky nerve. He thought what he went and pull. GUESS what. This connected to his mouth nerve. Fuck him. His mouth went to one side. Sag kie forever. TRUE STORY cos i saw him mouth before. I thought he kanna thunder strike sia. hahahahaha.
No, you dont.
just do it lor. humji kia, wan pierce at young age still wan ask ?
Originally posted by blur_kiingT_T:hey guys i had a ear lobe piercing and my parents said stuff lyk the 5 senses one broken then not gd blah, blah, blah...n plus i wanna pierce my cartilage but dunno how to convince my parents by the way i am 13 yr old...
You go and pierce alr they also canot do anything. Beat you meh?
Sooner or later they will be tired to talk about your piercing. Cuz it is nothing fresh anymore.
And then the next stage for you is to get a tattoo.
So summary is, dont have to convince.
TS.
Pierce ear be careful which side you pierce.
My friend tell me if you pierce left ear =indicates that you're straight.
Pierce right ear = indicates that you're gay.
ya. so take note hor!!!!
I dont recommend you to pierce your ears.
Originally posted by OHSheet:TS, you boy or girl?
then can give appropriate advice
i boy
Originally posted by OHSheet:TS.
Pierce ear be careful which side you pierce.
My friend tell me if you pierce left ear =indicates that you're straight.
Pierce right ear = indicates that you're gay.
ya. so take note hor!!!!
actually i already gt one on my left ear lobe but is jus tat i wan pierce my cartilage n lyk add a few more holes lah...haha
Originally posted by Shao Wei:go study la. pierce what pierce.. waste of money
its not a waste of money lah bro...tis is more on u lyk it or not...
n basicaly wad the 5 sense ting is lyk luck n religous stuff u noe...
lol which cartilage? knee cartilage? elbow cartilage? at least have some "basic" knowledge about your body piercings etc will ya... ![]()
They said if you pierce your ear lobe you will "break" your sense of hearing? Wtf man?