nah i still wana pierce it...n btw i do sports like track n field...so do i hav to diinfect everyday or twicw a week?thx alot guys...
older people think ear piercing for guys no gd. fengshui stuff or sumthing. threaten to do something worse, or piercing. ha.
how about twice a day or more...
because if you do sports, the piercing is a happy breeding ground for bacteria..
If you haven't asked: Pray that they are open minded.
If you asked already: Too bad.
just pierce lor. i pierce my lower lips and my parents went mad. But now ok already. They will nag at u for more than a week but as days goes by, they will forget it liao. But its really risky la. good luck
okay guys i pierced le but a bit regret cos i saw my fren he pierce his ear cartilage n wen close will hav blac blac one??? anyway i went to pierce my lower lips as well two days heal le...haha n thx u all for the great advise
careful infection if not your lips and ears will both drop off. ![]()
ya... and i dunno how true this is. but lemme share with you.
dont drink sweet drinks or eat sweets after piercing, if not it will swell badly and take a longer time to recover. ![]()
oky i dont really take sweets but soft drink or cold drink can??? gt swell a bit but used listrene then a biut better...haha
When you grow old, you will take it off.
Because you realise that you've just made yourself look like a dumb ah beng who probably will fetch a maximum of $1000 every month legally and illegally you will get $4000 every month but in 3 days you will be arrested, caned and humiliated in prison.
Then when you come out of prison, you will live your life as a Lion dance instructor or religious medium.
aiyo. TS sitll young. let him enjoy for the time being
Eh. Listerine ah??????? now listerine have new purpose. ![]()
dunno leh the shop guy told me tat listrene can hlp minimise the swellin leh but it sure hlp lah...n anyway i jus pierce for fun oly aft a few month will take out wan n plus i nt ah beng k
okay nvm but tis thread is sort of gonna end soon but thx guys for the good advice
wow this this thread is dyin soon but i would lyk to ask u guys wher to pierce my tounge??? i nt gona pierce it but jus interested to noe...haha...thx
Originally posted by blur_kiingT_T:wow this this thread is dyin soon but i would lyk to ask u guys wher to pierce my tounge??? i nt gona pierce it but jus interested to noe...haha...thx
Just do it yourself la. Use a hole punch.
13 y/o pierce what pierce lor =.= dun pierce la... concentrate on ur studies >.<
its for fun u noe gone holi soon...haha can act act a bit in front of my cousins u noe...haha...anyway if parent alow i would even put a tatoo on my ankle...haha...but nt a big wan jus around the size of the ankle...haha...anyway thx guys...
keep telling your parents your ears is very pain.. then a few days later you go pierce your ears.. then you can tell your parents the hole grew by itself and no wonder past few days very painful.. this will surely work!