hey sg forumers..
i have a girlfriend who is taller and older then me..
and she;s my first girlfriend
our 1month is coming soon
i wonder what to buy for her.. and adviceS? thanks lots !
How old are you? ![]()
how to help you? she is your gf, not mine.
1 mth going to get gift liao
then wat about 2 mths, 3 mths....
ximi 100 days, 999 days,
and of cos, each gift must be more asspensive than the prev...
how u going to tahan?
Buy this for yourself first lah.

give money, most practical.
then she will spend it what she want... because most of the time, the men just dont get it...
Originally posted by XiiaooBoon:hey sg forumers..
i have a girlfriend who is taller and older then me..
and she;s my first girlfriend
our 1month is coming soon
i wonder what to buy for her.. and adviceS? thanks lots !
u lucky can get gal taller than u. short also cant get any gals![]()
A HOT SEX
lol well.. i'm 15 and shes 16.. i only plan on monthly .. i'll be busy if there's really a 100 days, 999 days..
woah so sweet.. just like the anime Lovely Complex... ah thats the best short anime i watched... altho the couple same age.
in, out, in out, in out of her love hole 100 times 1st...
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:woah so sweet.. just like the anime Lovely Complex... ah thats the best short anime i watched... altho the couple same age.
Thanks ^^
face it, no money to give her, then go eat macDonalds lah...
Originally posted by Rednano:face it, no money to give her, then go eat macDonalds lah...
i'm a worker at macdonalds.. i eat until sian..
then go burger king, botak jones, carl jr, kfc, pizzahut, fish n co...
Buy a can of Pepsi.
Virbator ![]()
15 nia?
ur papa mama give u how much allowance?
Originally posted by FireIce:15 nia?
ur papa mama give u how much allowance?
Lol. Ts so childish. No proper source of income, only have money after allowance and the amount you earn after working at MCD right?
buy her mega mcspicy la
buy some bras and panties... for a private lap dance for u in the bedroom...
must get the megahh~
must also wait till lunch time for that lunch time offer price... 12pm - 3pm...
buy her ointment cos when she bends down to kiss you it's gonna be tiring on the back...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:buy her ointment cos when she bends down to kiss you it's gonna be tiring on the back...
lie down can adjust, dun worry.