hey ts, i think even the simplest gift is good enough.
it's nice to see that your selfless attitude towards those around you
dun buy....
but try making thing using simple and inexpensive stuff, using photo cut out to form something nice, a card, photo frame or watever....
Ger like the sensitive side of guys....
(they are just emo sucker.....
)
what is your budget?
oh no jie di lian..
i give u my psp then u give to her as a gift!! but u must let me borrow her for a week.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun buy....
but try making thing using simple and inexpensive stuff, using photo cut out to form something nice, a card, photo frame or watever....
Ger like the sensitive side of guys....
(they are just emo sucker.....
)
i thought of that too.. but -.-" i'm sucks at drawing etc..
Originally posted by FireIce:15 nia?
ur papa mama give u how much allowance?
20/wk i have save..
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i give u my psp then u give to her as a gift!! but u must let me borrow her for a week.....
Zzz i won't ..
please see my thread on 26 sure fire tips to please your girlfriend ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:please see my thread on 26 sure fire tips to please your girlfriend
if TS follows your advice. I confirm next week he kena hantam and dick broken by his gf. ![]()
so cek ar..
lol..
then how come become ex?
Haha, good question. It's like asking why got chio bu marry buang guys and vice versa right? Should ask lao tian ye.
no link.
Originally posted by dash_random:Just make her a post card and spend time decorating it. Write your feelings about getting together with her and the one month together.
My ex used to give me one every month. Sometimes it will be a note in an envelope, sometimes postcard
Good luck.
oh.. thanks lot !