Originally posted by noopi:fat face fat thigh
xia tai!
you very handsome or pretty meh
noopig bery cute
Originally posted by Rooney9:you very handsome or pretty meh
yah pretty handsome
Originally posted by noopi:fat face fat thigh
xia tai!
ha ha i might to add flat chest, body too long, leg too short.
oh and face flat inward.
Originally posted by fireng:
You never watch news?
I bet the 1st runner up wanted to represent singapore but the organisers wanted to hold another auction..
so dumb sia..
anyway who is the 1st runner up and got her picture?
I want to see whether she chio anot..
Wah lau eh! Simi auction?! Audition lah!. You can join Ms. Boomz liao
Anyway she is now in news again claiming Claire Lee was the one that spill the beans on her about the credit card scam because she has let Claire Lee into her 'secret' when she was feeling down one of the day and that was how the whole Singapore got to know about it. Ris also claimed that Claire Lee faked spine injury to avoid being chosen to represent Singapore/World contest. Ris Low even went on to say she has taped down a telephone conversation between herself and Claire Lee of Claire faking the injuries and that Claire also said she hated the ERM or something like that along the line. Ris said she took the tape to the press to take revenge on Claire for spilling on her. But after reviewing the tape apparently there was no conversation mentioning Claire saying anything about faking injuries and when confronted Ris said even though it wasn't in the conversation but "she knew Claire's meaning!"![]()
Goodness gracious me! This Ris Low is really a piece of work - shiat work. Conceited, self-centred, a fraud and now a compulsive liar! My God! At such a young age and she is everything bud sweet and good. Gone case liao this Ris. She really boomz![]()
she is hopeless
i wonder how can anyone defend her
no nid to wonder.
read this forum can liao.
Originally posted by FocusPoint:
Anyway she is now in news again claiming Claire Lee was the one that spill the beans on her about the credit card scam because she has let Claire Lee into her 'secret' when she was feeling down one of the day and that was how the whole Singapore got to know about it. Ris also claimed that Claire Lee faked spine injury to avoid being chosen to represent Singapore/World contest. Ris Low even went on to say she has taped down a telephone conversation between herself and Claire Lee of Claire faking the injuries and that Claire also said she hated the ERM or something like that along the line. Ris said she took the tape to the press to take revenge on Claire for spilling on her. But after reviewing the tape apparently there was no conversation mentioning Claire saying anything about faking injuries and when confronted Ris said even though it wasn't in the conversation but "she knew Claire's meaning!"
Goodness gracious me! This Ris Low is really a piece of work - shiat work. Conceited, self-centred, a fraud and now a compulsive liar! My God! At such a young age and she is everything bud sweet and good. Gone case liao this Ris. She really boomz
Really meh?
Where...? Give me source to the article.
Go buy todays Sunday Times lah.

A spat has developed between recently dethroned Miss Singapore World Ris Low and the pageant's first runner-up Claire Lee.
Miss Low claims that Miss Lee faked a back injury to save embarrassment in case she was not selected to represent Singapore. Miss Lee denies this.
Miss Low also said that Miss Lee had snitched to the media about her being on probation for credit card fraud. Miss Lee also denies this.
The latest controversy started when Miss Low called Shin Min Daily News last Friday to tell them that Miss Lee had confessed to her about faking a back injury so that she will not 'lose face' if she is not chosen to be the next Miss Singapore World by pageant organiser ERM World Marketing.
Miss Low, 19, a hospitality student at a private school, gave up her crown last week after media reports that she had been charged with credit card fraud last year and was put on 24 months' supervised probation.
When contacted by The Sunday Times last night, Miss Low said that she had recorded a telephone conversation with Miss Lee in which the latter had admitted faking her injury.
When she played back the recording, a woman - who she said was Miss Lee - could be clearly heard saying she hated the pageant organiser for what they have done to Miss Low.
The woman did mention having a back injury, but nowhere in the conversation did she admit to faking it.
Miss Low said she will be passing the audio recording to Ms Tracy Lee, ERM's event director, today so that the pageant organiser will know that Miss Lee 'has been badmouthing them'.
Asked about how the recording did not have Miss Lee saying she faked the injury, Miss Low said that although Miss Lee did not say so outright, Miss Low knew that the back injury was not serious.
Miss Low said she was doing all this to get back at Miss Lee, 23, for exposing her credit card crime to the media.
'It's an eye for an eye. I know it was her because eyes can see, ears can hear and heart can feel,' she said.
She claimed that she told Miss Lee about her being under probation some time during the pageant. 'She (Miss Lee) was feeling down at the time. I told her that I'm under probation to show her that her life is not that bad,' she said. 'I trusted her, but she stabbed me in the back.'
When contacted last night, Miss Lee, a recent aerospace engineering graduate from Nanyang Technological University, denied ever faking a back injury or even knowing about Miss Low's probation till later.
She said she has been suffering from a back injury since 2007 due to prolonged hours of studying. It got worse last Monday when she fell down while chasing her dog down the stairs. She had gone to see a doctor about it, she added.
She found out that Miss Low had turned on her yesterday morning after a call from a Shin Min reporter.
She said: 'I feel so hurt and disappointed. I was the only one who stood by her and defended her when people criticised her. I've done nothing to hurt her.'
She suspected that Miss Low is 'making up stories' either because of her bipolar disorder or to make herself 'look less bad' in the face of the controversy surrounding her in the past two weeks.
As for Miss Low's probation, she claimed she was never told about it until the media broke the news.
When asked to respond to what Miss Lee said, Miss Low said: 'Why do I need to make myself look less bad? I look bad enough already. It cannot get any worse than this.
'I just want people to know that Claire Lee is not as pure as she seems. She knows she has no chance to be chosen (as the next Miss Singapore World). She is on such bad terms with ERM. That is why she faked her back injury.'
Miss Lee, however, said she is no longer vying for the crown.
'I don't really want it that badly now, especially after all the lies she (Miss Low) has spread about me. If I'm chosen to represent Singapore, I will do my best. But if I'm not chosen, I won't be angry.'
Originally posted by fireng:Could it be its the 1st and 2nd runner up who sabo Ris Low by letting the media know about her credit card fraud that is why the organisers don't want to chose them to replace her
Your conspiracy theory is up next just as this thread was about to die
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Your conspiracy theory is up next just as this thread was about to die
hey short ass ninja better go and die. give the world some peace.
Her face good for being a fuck-bag.
Likely to be a mistress for someone or married to some rich dumb ass!
what does MDIS think of it all?
Originally posted by FocusPoint:
Anyway she is now in news again claiming Claire Lee was the one that spill the beans on her about the credit card scam because she has let Claire Lee into her 'secret' when she was feeling down one of the day and that was how the whole Singapore got to know about it. Ris also claimed that Claire Lee faked spine injury to avoid being chosen to represent Singapore/World contest. Ris Low even went on to say she has taped down a telephone conversation between herself and Claire Lee of Claire faking the injuries and that Claire also said she hated the ERM or something like that along the line. Ris said she took the tape to the press to take revenge on Claire for spilling on her. But after reviewing the tape apparently there was no conversation mentioning Claire saying anything about faking injuries and when confronted Ris said even though it wasn't in the conversation but "she knew Claire's meaning!"
Goodness gracious me! This Ris Low is really a piece of work - shiat work. Conceited, self-centred, a fraud and now a compulsive liar! My God! At such a young age and she is everything bud sweet and good. Gone case liao this Ris. She really boomz
Can show us the newspaper article link
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Your conspiracy theory is up next just as this thread was about to die
Its not a theory. Its just an assumption and guess
I guess they want to milk all the publicity (good or bad) as much as they can now. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:I guess they want to milk all the publicity (good or bad) as much as they can now.
the interesting thing is that ris low can now be sued for libel. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:I guess they want to milk all the publicity (good or bad) as much as they can now.
"they" refer to who? Ris Low, Claire Lee or who?
the interesting thing is that ris low can now be sued for libel.
Hope she faster go to jail.
She will be more mature after that ![]()
this year's ms singapore pageant wins all...
i dun remember past years pageant so exciting...
all that is lacking now is the cat fight...
"they" refer to who? Ris Low, Claire Lee or who?![]()
the tabloid papers! shit like this helps them sell. ![]()
"they" refer to who? Ris Low, Claire Lee or who?![]()
Whoever that wants more publicity lor. ![]()