Yah peasants can move to JB while the elites Brisbane.Where the hell did you hear this?
I dont know who you are, with such info, but just a guess:-
a. You really just heard an unsubstantiated rumour.
b. You are a govt agent, to spread info to watch for reactions.
c. You overheard something leaked out which is absolutely sensitive and a national security issue, which you are not privy to.
If a or b, still ok. If c, you are in deep shit.
If something catastrophic happens to Singapore and evacuation is necessary, to be as far away as possible, then Aus and NZ would be the best choice. Hugh tracts of lands to grow foodstuff and restart life again.
So what kind of calamitous event would entail such evacuations? - Nuclear bombs. Radioactive fallout would render the land un-inhabitable for years.
No country in SE Asia has nukes, or working Nuke stations.
The only brewing and smouldering conflict zone would be Iran's nuke capability, recently admitted that they have nuke processing going on. How much more they did not reveal is worrisome.
The most worried will be Iran's neighbour - Israel, whom Iran had always seriously threatened to wipe them off the face of earth. Israel will not tolerate it and wait for UN security council to act, espacially now that Iran publically had been forced to admit they had nukes, after being exposed by various national intelligence agencies.
A miscalculation and Israel' s first strike nuke capability will be fully launched, wiping out suspected nuke plants hidden away. Such explosions will set off radio-active isotopes into the atmosphere, and following the air currents jet stream, will encircle the globe lattitude-wise a few times, destroying crops and life whichever way the wind blows.
Some had long claimed such predictions, but the terrifying reality is beginning to happen now with Iran's nuke discovery and admittance.
However, it is still not too late to stop any prediction from comming true. All it needs is for Iran to come clean, hands off the nuke buttons, give IMMEDIATE access to IAE to ispect the plants, and Israel to contain their hot-heads, round up would be agitators and terrorists.
Better that more be aware of what is going on than to hide it, so that civic action may be galvanise to stop these 2 antagonist from harming the world today.
If not, a horror awaits........
just hope that it isnt a plutonium bomb. That shit has a half life of 10000 years. that means i'll never be able to visit that country in my life.
actually, jap still has lots of radioactivity in the atmosphere. But surprisingly, it hasnt really affected them badly. (ahem, but if you'd consider some points)... ![]()
besides, if i were NZ, i dont really see whats good about taking in some 4.5 million people. O.o...?!hhaha
unless if the rumours are true, then the pappies might have proposed some monetary incentive.
Originally posted by OHSheet:besides, if i were NZ, i dont really see whats good about taking in some 4.5 million people. O.o...?!hhaha
unless if the rumours are true, then the pappies might have proposed some monetary incentive.
If NZ is willing to compassionately share with us the land, better we hand over the money and keep their people happy. What money we lost, hell, we'll make it back, as always..hehe..
But if lives are lost, we sure aint capable of returning anyone from the dead. No mortal ever had such powers anyway. Better the money gone than our lives.
Originally posted by OHSheet:eh. mancha. i dont knw why i quote you leh. just ignore the quote . Thanks
Its ok lah, I also just thinking only.
knn TS, u are saying that the meteor is gonna strike earth and everyone die.
u must be a stupid idiot or a fool. well, tell u, u are stupid idiot x 1000 plus fool x 10000000000.
i will call u stupid idoit fool. short form sif.
ok, sif. there is no suck thing ok. your ah beng friend just lie to u. sif, now u can sleep in peace.
Originally posted by limywv:Inverse comparison, is that it? Look, I'm here just to seek more opinions, by that it does not necessarily mean I believe it.
there are so many what ifs and you can reply and respond to the zillions what ifs? what if there is a nuclear war, what if the earth temperature is 50 degree celsius and so forth. besides your thread isnt worthy of any decent reply cause its a no brainer.