Originally posted by kenn3th:speaking of rooms, well this is my room.
wah landed property sia
parkuet floor!
Originally posted by noopi:
ah lau is the sor zai carrying the toopid rooster
i dun think me as hot as 715 ok
Originally posted by laurence82:siao ah
u training for orlympigs ah
this is my weekly routine ar..
weights .. bench press - 5kg -50 times
Leg stretch.. - 5kg - 25-50times
and got 2 more exercises.
Swim... about 10 laps
WAH!
我�miss 掉 first post! T.T
i haz screwy internet.
and i need to learn to not wash stuff in the washing machine so late =\
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun think me as hot as 715 ok
715 hot meh??
gong gong looking like u
i just read tt there will be sequel to the show sia.........
wah landed property siaparkuet floor!
the room is ya, that small.
wah landed property siaparkuet floor!
My HDB hum(DBSS at Tampines, the first one), also parquet floor leh...
Now HDB turning to parqet![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i haz screwy internet.
and i need to learn to not wash stuff in the washing machine so late =\
DEAREST UDON (
),
LONG TIME NO SEE LE! ![]()
WHERE CHIU NOW?
PLUTO?
all also my money to build that room for kenneth
how to pronounce the 1st word?
pi1 zi ah? or pei4 zi?
715 hot meh??gong gong looking like u
how u noe i gong gong looking???
we all no money
no parkuet and no air con
got sea breeze nia nia
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:My HDB hum(DBSS at Tampines, the first one), also parquet floor leh...
Now HDB turning to parqet
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
DEAREST UDON (),
LONG TIME NO SEE LE!
WHERE CHIU NOW?
PLUTO?
hello you!
where have you died-ed to??
im still in Singapore =p
Originally posted by laurence82:how u noe i gong gong looking???
tt's the image in my mind
and fifi is LZL, short one
Originally posted by kenn3th:
parquet :[ but got dent, heart pain leh
yah
but u got gloss ur parquet or not?
I did.
Originally posted by noopi:we all no money
no parkuet and no air con
got sea breeze nia nia
u got sea breeze :[
me got train... horn horn at 5 am
call PCK..
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:yah
but u got gloss ur parquet or not?
I did.
what is gloss?
I only know my parquet is treated..
Originally posted by QX179R:call PCK..
Originally posted by udontknowme:hello you!
where have you died-ed to??
im still in Singapore =p
DEAREST UDON (
),
I DIEDED BACK THERE LO!
tml sch starts le, wah damn sian!
very tough T.T
AND DID CHIU MISS ME?!
ps: WHAT IS "HELLO YOU"! WHERE IS DEAREST CHIPS?!
yah got sea breeze got the sea oso
this view is what 陈å…使's bungalow used to see
but gahmen reclaimed the sea and built public housing for us poorlings
and we all now block all those bungalows' views kekeke
so they all sold away their plots
and now all converted to condos here condos there
short ones becos of plot ratio
why so many si ginahs tonight?
no sch tml? no need sleep? tsk