u all got remember this guy??
me chat with my son can??
me not rich olso..
me post here is to see if it's contemp=/
Originally posted by kenn3th:what is gloss?
I only know my parquet is treated..
same thing liao![]()
gloss and finish is part of the "treatment"
Originally posted by laurence82:u all got remember this guy??
musik is an amazing thing
die i sleepy but i haven't finished packing
Originally posted by noopi:die i sleepy but i haven't finished packing
woah jit tao abandon dad
tsk
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
DEAREST UDON (),
I DIEDED BACK THERE LO!
tml sch starts le, wah damn sian!
very tough T.T
AND DID CHIU MISS ME?!
ps: WHAT IS "HELLO YOU"! WHERE IS DEAREST CHIPS?!
study hard!
and just cos you're upset that school's starting tomorrow, doesn't mean you can scream at me...
sleep earlier OK!
miss your head :x i only miss my bed T.T but i'm going to see it now! haha. seeya!!
Originally posted by laurence82:woah jit tao abandon dad
tsk
bo ar :lol:
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:same thing liao
gloss and finish is part of the "treatment"
oh!..
tsk
i go find someone else
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
i go find someone else
daddy angry? :(
y this crapbox 飚 so fast?
Originally posted by kenn3th:daddy angry? :(
no sonny
shldnt u be sleeping or something
and 请问一下, who won the vroom vroom??
louie ham me wan ton
Originally posted by udontknowme:study hard!
and just cos you're upset that school's starting tomorrow, doesn't mean you can scream at me...sleep earlier OK!
miss your head :x i only miss my bed T.T but i'm going to see it now! haha. seeya!!
DEAREST UDON (
),
我永远都ä¸�ä¼šå–Šä½ æ»´ ![]()
gd night ![]()
and im hurt lo! u no miss me! >=(
Originally posted by laurence82:louie ham me wan ton
oh....... he was the kena 看好 one anyway.........
back to tv~
fifi me must confess
i got a son from previous marriage
Originally posted by laurence82:no sonny
shldnt u be sleeping or something
holidays :D
Superman theme music played on church organ
haha nice
Originally posted by kenn3th:holidays :D
eh, i didnt ask, u in sec or poly or wad
Originally posted by FireIce:and 请问一下, who won the vroom vroom??
Originally posted by laurence82:eh, i didnt ask, u in sec or poly or wad
Poly..