going where?
no lah
changing furniture
tml ppl come and remove the old furniture
i have to clear out my cupborads full of junk
Originally posted by laurence82:oh study wad de
biz management, like ur lao pa here?
Engineering :]
though i m considering if i should take diploma plus in business anot.
u tok to your lao pa ok
i go back to my packing
Originally posted by noopi:
no lah
changing furniture
tml ppl come and remove the old furniture
i have to clear out my cupborads full of junk
wu lui!
Originally posted by kenn3th:Engineering :]
though i m considering if i should take diploma plus in business anot.
haha
if u take lao pa can gib tuition for free
Originally posted by laurence82:haha
if u take lao pa can gib tuition for free
i still considering to take dip plus anot..=/
or shud i wait for next year.. take dip plus - which has psychology
Originally posted by kenn3th:i still considering to take dip plus anot..=/
or shud i wait for next year.. take dip plus - which has psychology
Moi course in NP one of the module is Social Psychology and Communication...
Nearly everyone say that module is like the plague![]()
what is dip plus
u mean normal dip + major in something else?
u can cope with current workload or not
Originally posted by laurence82:what is dip plus
Dip plus is like an additional cert lorh![]()
Different polys have different ways about going thru it.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:what is dip plus
diploma plus is something like normal dip then add on u a cert in ______
(whatever module u want to take that is not in ur course)
Currently my GPA .. is 4.0 ..
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/sb/home?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=DP_CB (business)
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/ms/home?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=MS-Courses-Diploma-Plus-Courses-PCBME&_nfls=false (business , math and econs)
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/smit/home?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=SMIT-Cert-PCDMC&_nfls=false (digital media creation)
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/lc/home?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=LC-Diploma-Plus-Certificate-in-Theatre-Performance-and-Production (thread art performance)
KONBANWA MINASAN!
Originally posted by kenn3th:diploma plus is something like normal dip then add on u a cert in ______
(whatever module u want to take that is not in ur course)
Currently my GPA .. is 4.0 ..
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/sb/home?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=DP_CB (business)
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/ms/home?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=MS-Courses-Diploma-Plus-Courses-PCBME&_nfls=false (business , math and econs)
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/smit/home?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=SMIT-Cert-PCDMC&_nfls=false (digital media creation)
http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/lc/home?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=LC-Diploma-Plus-Certificate-in-Theatre-Performance-and-Production (thread art performance)
u are like ur lao pa, high achiever!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:KONBANWA MINASAN!
go and die
Originally posted by laurence82:4.0
DAMN PRO LORH!
Moi only 2.16![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:go and die
Cheebong. Is this how u greet me aft such a long absence? Muacks.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:DAMN PRO LORH!
Moi only 2.16
Me only 0.8.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Me only 0.8.
dat means u phail liao![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:4.0
haha okok la..
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:dat means u phail liao
Sad rite. My life. *slice wrist*
Cheebong. Is this how u greet me aft such a long absence? Muacks.
cheebye, this is how i greet people
*slaps*
Sad rite. My life. *slice wrist*
good![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:cheebye, this is how i greet people
*slaps*
so u didn't greet me lah![]()
become si gianh CB simi slit wrist tsk
i dun understand slit wrist or emo