just finished ep 9..... going to start 10............ tml~
i go koon liao
Nites.
I am also a perfect stranger. Not many ppl noe me.
oh laupig 当兵去了
morning...
*yawns*
dunno wether if i should get a dslr or not.
Originally posted by noopi:oh laupig 当兵去了
tonite then come back.
Originally posted by kenn3th:dunno wether if i should get a dslr or not.
lol
hello world~~~~~~~~~~
hello fipig~~~~~~~~~~
eloo all![]()
it's monday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so sian
soooooooo hot!!!
then.. take em all off.
=D~~~
mi on leave woohoooo
everything is going to go soooon woots
4 weeks to examz !!!! *shivers*~!
TODAY I START SCH!
��啊���������������������������
T.T
sian
rice aroma to the rescue woots
xiaoteh
安慰我pls
xiao cute
上课是好的
can bio chio bu kakaka
no lah
书ä¸è‡ªæœ‰é»„金屋and颜如玉what
some more u in manchester
how many ppl got this kind of privilege
spank your pi gu ah
还�好好�惜
school days damn good...
only worry not enough money to use...
work liao..
still the same worry...
not enough money to use...
plus many other shit...
actually me is prefer to work kakaka ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:xiao cute
上课是好的can bio chio bu kakaka
no lah
书ä¸è‡ªæœ‰é»„金屋and颜如玉whatsome more u in manchester
how many ppl got this kind of privilege
spank your pi gu ah
还�好好�惜
u wan spank my �股
i sure 好好�惜滴�
haha
and 有了您的鼓励
i think i feel more optimistic le!
hahaha!
i go shower then go bio chiobus liao!
muacks xiaoteh!