Originally posted by noopi:actually me is prefer to work kakaka
u work...
i use ur money
Originally posted by noopi:actually me is prefer to work kakaka
i prefer to �米虫 ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
school days damn good...
only worry not enough money to use...
work liao..
still the same worry...
not enough money to use...
plus many other shit...
if 天上can 掉钱就好
no worries liao
best is ä¸big 马票ï¼� ![]()
si gina mani mani
those got no money 1
hv to go ride bike and deliver pizzas liaos
really must beat your pi gu ah
buy 马票 liao...
never ä¸...
end up more ç©·...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u work...
i use ur money
moeny is not eberything
happiness is more important
我们是没有幸�的
Originally posted by noopi:
moeny is not eberything
happiness is more important
我们是没有幸�的
i always use that to comfort myself when i 没有钱
who is still here �gan白日梦
还�去pong pong
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i always use that to comfort myself when i 没有钱
hanor hanor ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
hanor hanor
when happiness is not enough to comfort u...
throw in �康 as well..
so i am the most 幸� liaos
where is Amat and Abu???
where fifi?
ä¸ºäº†è®©ä½ ä»¬å¹¸ç¦�
我愿�牺牲自己
æŠŠä½ ä»¬çš„å˜æ¬¾äº¤ç»™æˆ‘å�§ï¼�
我�入地狱�入地狱? ![]()
我�去上课了
byebye!
who looking for me??
no one
please go back
yes sir.
me going pump room later
what is good to eat there?
i aiming the fish n chips because look the least fattening of the mains
why u go this type of place to eat f&c?
not bery rite leh....
u shd go botak jones and eat first?
no leh, peepur jio me to makan there
den down there what ish good for makan
i avoiding liquor
zek ark er
downstairs got wake then the ah neh move half my house down hohoho
and i got some more things to throw
cannot access the big items bin at the wake area tsk
fifi in ubin or outsai?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ä¸ºäº†è®©ä½ ä»¬å¹¸ç¦�
我愿�牺牲自己
æŠŠä½ ä»¬çš„å˜æ¬¾äº¤ç»™æˆ‘å�§ï¼�
我�入地狱�入地狱?
我�去上课了
byebye!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no leh, peepur jio me to makan there
den down there what ish good for makan
i avoiding liquor
lamb shank not bad...
oso... why u dun drink... their drink during happy hrs damn cheap loh
i did the correct thing
i siam-ed the outing
i shall go have hawker food on my own ![]()
no point wasting so much money
Originally posted by EarlNeo:lamb shank not bad...
oso... why u dun drink... their drink during happy hrs damn cheap loh
i don't drink in sg.