Originally posted by angel3070:Country under PAP repressive rule how to be vibrant?
Education system is also stifling and destroys intellectual capacity of people.
since you are so anti PAPPY, why not join SDP or other opposition parties to stand for election?
no wonder the damn roads and public transport are so damn bloody crowded...
It's time for new political party, new thinking, new style to come and govern Singapore.
We have reached that stage in our country's history.
It is time for the People's Action Party to go.
Getting crowded. How much stress can this tiny red dot can tahan?![]()
red dot can overcome stress..
don worry lar, once sg is overcrowded, sg will sink coz too heavy already lar.
cannot tahan already.
It's time to get rid of PAP.
Originally posted by Ajen:red dot can overcome stress..
don worry lar, once sg is overcrowded, sg will sink coz too heavy already lar.
cannot tahan already.
Won't sink, but overflow.![]()
Originally posted by angel3070:It's time to get rid of PAP.
can but must get rid slowly lar. stage by stage.
hey why u dun reply to my qns? why dun u stand for election via opposition party?
Originally posted by Ajen:can but must get rid slowly lar. stage by stage.
What is your proposal?
Originally posted by Rooney9:
cos he's so stupid (hence cannot) that he's even dumber than Chee Soon Juan. Which makes him one in a million.![]()
Originally posted by insidestory:cos he's as stupid (hence doesn't qualify) that he's even dumber than Chee Soon Juan. Which makes him one in a million.
Chee got PHD leh lol
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no wonder the damn roads and public transport are so damn bloody crowded...
If the MRTs and buses are too crowded, we should remove all the seats so that more people can squeeze into it.
The fact that they have not done so means there is still room to pack more people into the carriages and buses. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:If the MRTs and buses are too crowded, we should remove all the seats so that more people can squeeze into it.
The fact that they have not done so means there is still room to pack more people into the carriages and buses.
convert into double deck mrt lar lol.
he/she oppose PAP doesnt mean he/she should join political party.
its like saying that 'i love to eat Mcdonald so i must work with them.'
Chee got PHD leh lol
Big fuck. PhD just means the person makes the choice (most times its not by choice) to delay going to work force and just keep on going..when I say keep studying I do not mean study day and night as in the person is hardworking. I mean keep on doing the 'academia' route and choosing to be a full time student..ie keep on studying.
The PhD holders from non top universities are dumber than non PhD holders from anywhere.
It is very easy to keep at it (as in just apply to study some more) especially when the offers the person gets are from mediocre places like NUS. Which is the case of Chee.
After graduating from a mediocre local u, there are over 10,000 universities worldwide that a mediocre fuck can apply to for a PhD grant. The only time I respect a PhD is if the person had impressive credentials all the way from bachelor's to PhD in a school like MIT/Stanford, Ivy League or Oxbridge or Chicago and similar league.
Originally posted by Rooney9:convert into double deck mrt lar lol.
Don't have to spend money creating a double decker MRT carriage.
Every carriage still has space above the commuters' heads.
Can probably do a mosh pit thing and body surf a few more commuters on top. ![]()
no no don convert it into double deck xD
just add extra cabins will do..
Originally posted by Ajen:
he/she oppose PAP doesnt mean he/she should join political party.its like saying that 'i love to eat Mcdonald so i must work with them.'
then that just makes u nuthin but just a big-mouthed whiney kao peh fuck.. not that its our problem..
Also, thanks to your McD analogy abv that serves as a mea culpa delightful admission that u "love" the SDP, its been long known, your agenda and SDP affiliations.
its so stupid you talk about anti gov even in threads totally unrelated to it..who knows u are the Chee moron posting, afterall we all know that you are a guy with a small dick. Afterall the stupidity and the agenda are a complete match.
It must be tough.. being charged in court for your stupidity..btw I saw you selling your party newspaper last week at City Hall when I went for F1.. gosh u sure looked pathetic..ahaha
Originally posted by Ajen:
he/she oppose PAP doesnt mean he/she should join political party.its like saying that 'i love to eat Mcdonald so i must work with them.'
oh sorry the msg is meant "Angel" 7030. but of cos it also applies to his dog. U can share it with Chee, your master.
at least the opp party members take action instead of lets see..whining..ON THE INTERNET behind a nickname cowardly no less..why are they so scared to follow their masters who 'run into the flames'? Why not run into the flames with them? ahahaha Othewise we have the audience of the real McCoys dumbos..chee bye and friends hahahah
what's the figure again?
0.53 mil are PRs and 1.2 mil are foreigners.
1.73 mil out of 5 mil are foreigners. means every 1 in 2 1/2 people we see are foreigners.
Shit man.....kena invaded until lydat.
Originally posted by insidestory:at least the opp party members take action instead of lets see..whining..ON THE INTERNET behind a nickname cowardly no less..why are they so scared to follow their masters who 'run into the flames'? Why not run into the flames with them? ahahaha Othewise we have the audience of the real McCoys dumbos..chee bye and friends hahahah
Whining on the internet.. Hmm, sounds familiar.
What about bragging on the internet?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:what's the figure again?
0.53 mil are PRs and 1.2 mil are foreigners.
1.73 mil out of 5 mil are foreigners. means every 1 in 2 1/2 people we see are foreigners.
Shit man.....kena invaded until lydat.
haha. 1 in 2.5
i think id like a full human![]()
but yes.. Very disturbing figures, and i wont be surprised if they increase to a majority in 10 years time.