I need it.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I need it.
I hope the "It" does not refer to your wife. ![]()
toilet alot.
where's meat pao![]()
do u need children ?

since veggie bao like Ris Low so much and start so many threads to support her, why don't he marry her
Originally posted by charlize:I hope the "It" does not refer to your wife.
To be more claer, the IT refers to Parn
Veggie pao, do you wanna consider Ris since you are so supportive of her?
Originally posted by meltz:�烧包 ?
�龙包 ?
大包?
see i so nice help u recommend different taste and size wives
Thanks for the pics. but where is my fav lian rong bao?
lolz
buy from fairprice
Can also buy from bakery. Now they bake wife's cookies
But Ris Low is beauty queen. You think veggie bao can support her meh if he really marry her.
go to SDU.... and try yr luck on the staff there
Originally posted by fireng:But Ris Low is beauty queen. You think veggie bao can support her meh if he really marry her.
only if he doesn't give her credit cards ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:But Ris Low is beauty queen. You think veggie bao can support her meh if he really marry her.
They could both support each other by learning how to speak England at the British Council

Originally posted by the Bear:
only if he doesn't give her credit cards
i am sure veggie bao can't even afford to apply for credit card ![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:They could both support each other by learning how to speak England at the British Council
I think they don't have money to enroll for english course at British Council leh ![]()
Originally posted by fireng:
i am sure veggie bao can't even afford to apply for credit card
Dont worry about that Ris Low got lobang
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
maid oso can leh
somemore maid get paid
From the mid 80s a number of Singaporean men have been known to have married foreign domestic maids....but of course very rarely their own maid lah.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:From the mid 80s a number of Singaporean men have been known to have married foreign domestic maids....but of course very rarely their own maid lah.
But maid not chio leh. Marry already everyday see her uglt face won't get high and don't want to have sex with her leh
Originally posted by fireng:But maid not chio leh. Marry already everyday see her uglt face won't get high and don't want to have sex with her leh
Now of course not chio lah these days Singapore women also not stupid in choosing the right candidate....husband just sit down one corner and shut up.You get maid to clean your house,cook and wash for you if you want to get high go to coffee shop and the Tiger Ger take care u mah