True or false.
I know there's no absolute answer for this but most of my guy friends,( honest one) say yes. They are in their 20s, so I don't know if such mentality will change over time. Girls, however, are less visual in this aspect. Good looking guys might be easy on eyes but girls are more discerning when choosing.
like good-looking things is human nature
whether male, female, animals.
looks is the first POC
everything else can develop or go downhill after that.
who dont like pretty things?
Unfortuantely, yes.
The world is cruel and unequal. Just because of 1cm difference in something (mouth, nose, eyes, or whatever) , someone can be given preferential treatment throughout his / her life, above everyone else.
But dont worry, we can have solution. Nowadays technology is getting more advanced.
Please google:
Dr. Woffles Wu.
Originally posted by Penqueen:True or false.
I know there's no absolute answer for this but most of my guy friends,( honest one) say yes. They are in their 20s, so I don't know if such mentality will change over time. Girls, however, are less visual in this aspect. Good looking guys might be easy on eyes but girls are more discerning when choosing.
I lust for pretty girls but like only nice girls. Hope that answer yr question.
girls are less visual?
fuck you.
they are as much the same as guys.
if two person have the same nice attitude and one is much handsome.
i bet you pick the handsome. don't lie or you will go BOOMZ
Obviously the males are more visual.
This is proven by research.
Go read more books.
Originally posted by Penqueen:True or false.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
yes and wats wrong with that?
Cos u will end up with the wrong partner and big fight coming in the way.
GF pretty but damm materialistic, want u to buy brand clothes and accesorries. Guy want a chio GF and try to bed her so die die must fork out any single cent to satisfy her. Credit Card all hit max limit.
Guy finally bed her and think he is the one hitting the right deal and finally dump her. End up bank chasing him for money and the guy cannot pay back. Bankrupt.
Girl kena dump and lose her cherry and kena play...
So do u think anything correct in this scenario???
not really. guys will like pretty girl. And average looking ones too.
sure, i dun deny that guys will be initially attracted to chiobu, but the effect will wear off if they are really incompatible for each other. or when he found out that she's a nasty bitch.
for a long lasting relationship, it is also important to for both sides to be able to click with one another. and that can develop from friendship with the opposite sex. so a gf from this sort of relationship might not necessary be chio
Originally posted by CannyOng:
Cos u will end up with the wrong partner and big fight coming in the way.GF pretty but damm materialistic, want u to buy brand clothes and accesorries. Guy want a chio GF and try to bed her so die die must fork out any single cent to satisfy her. Credit Card all hit max limit.
Guy finally bed her and think he is the one hitting the right deal and finally dump her. End up bank chasing him for money and the guy cannot pay back. Bankrupt.
just because a girl is pretty, doesn't mean she's materialistic.
i hate people with such thinkings. it makes them a sore loser for being ugly.
Originally posted by deathmaster:not really. guys will like pretty girl. And average looking ones too.
sure, i dun deny that guys will be initially attracted to chiobu, but the effect will wear off if they are really incompatible for each other. or when he found out that she's a nasty bitch.
for a long lasting relationship, it is also important to for both sides to be able to click with one another. and that can develop from friendship with the opposite sex. so a gf from this sort of relationship might not necessary be chio
Agree it in these sense. But those not good looking girls(with good character) may not catch the guy initial attention but u sooner or later yr character might hook them away.
I know a few friends, average and below but they have no problem getting bf or married.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:just because a girl is pretty, doesn't mean she's materialistic.
i hate people with such thinkings. it makes them a sore loser for being ugly.
I never say pretty girl = materialistic. I just give a scenario
I need to use a term Pretty GF cos that is the sole reason why that guy want to hook her up in the first place with regards only pretty outlook.
A senior who chase after chiobu all his life ended up with a below average bitch from hell. She treats him like a dog. Life is like a box of chocalate~~
materialistic bad bad bad...
if the key word here is 'like'. then im quite sure it's false.
Cos u will end up with the wrong partner and big fight coming in the way.GF pretty but damm materialistic, want u to buy brand clothes and accesorries. Guy want a chio GF and try to bed her so die die must fork out any single cent to satisfy her. Credit Card all hit max limit.
Actually, there are plenty of example that rebute such theory like
" Only Handsome /rich guy can hook up pretty gals "
"Guys only like pretty gals "
It just that this people who suffer some misadventure in r/s or fail coutship becoming extreme of their view over their infant experience. Or agitated by some unworthy people comment and come to such conclusion.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
haha u make it sound as if women are whores
There are just too many example of what I mention. Both(such guys/girls) are fan jian ![]()
Pretty gals with good character are rare and snap up very quickly....
There are just too many example of what I mention. Both(such guys/girls) are fan jianPretty gals with good character are rare and snap up very quickly....
usually lah, its the looks dat start the whole thing, usually...
OIE don't any how say.. i only like pretty boys ![]()
Originally posted by Xelement:usually lah, its the looks dat start the whole thing, usually...
Initially, but later everything changes....
You will:
1) Stop and look for someone else better in character
2) Keep finding more about that person cos he/she is really the one you like
Hahaha...so much for my response...