enjoy life ..
go oversea.
work part time.
sex and drugs
Have Fun!
yeah thinking of going overseas but dunno want to go where lols
haha i think i'll keep my virginity for my wife (:
anybody care to share their post o lvls activities?;D
dontknow want go where?.. see your budget..
de-virginise a girl.
hahah! de-virginise... never thought such words existed :D
any more suggestions?
when ur O lvls finish?
Originally posted by gunner77:de-virginise a girl.
LOL instead of revising, you fool around here.
11 november!
hahas to much revising already so need to balance out and crap around;D
Zz, I still got 1 more year before I face the same situation like you guys... Where you deciding to go after O's ?
go jc pls
dont spoil market
Originally posted by gunner77:go jc pls
dont spoil market
u in poly meh? Now top students also alot choosing poly education liao
Maybe 1 day we will see ppl cannot get into poly then go JC :p
Originally posted by dkcx:u in poly meh? Now top students also alot choosing poly education liao
Maybe 1 day we will see ppl cannot get into poly then go JC :p
i poly
i mean those who get good grades like one pointer pls go jc
dont spoil market by going poly
making it hard for ppl like me to get into the course i want nbcb ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i polyi mean those who get good grades like one pointer pls go jc
dont spoil market by going poly
making it hard for ppl like me to get into the course i want nbcb
haha, we shld aim towards having a day where ppl cannot go poly then go JC mah, revamp the education system :p
wah nabei man haha i want the rest to go jc leh...
i want go poly sia!!!!! those who get good grades then go poly are bad people uh.
anyways, im hoping to get into marine engineering course at SP or adventure and outdoor learning at RP;D
gunner77 you studying where now?
flame dun crap around here la, go study! hahahas jk man
dkcx, i vote you become new minister for education ! hahah!
Originally posted by dkcx:haha, we shld aim towards having a day where ppl cannot go poly then go JC mah, revamp the education system :p
There is a possibility.
But then again, Poly is really a paradise ![]()
Hahah ! I still got 1 year, can crap abit hoh. You only got 3 days left manzxc !
Originally posted by sm93:wah nabei man haha i want the rest to go jc leh...
i want go poly sia!!!!! those who get good grades then go poly are bad people uh.
anyways, im hoping to get into marine engineering course at SP or adventure and outdoor learning at RP;D
gunner77 you studying where now?
flame dun crap around here la, go study! hahahas jk man
One word of advise. Choose any poly except RP.
U have already set your goal, marine engineering @ SP go for it!
Im in NYP. I have friends in marine engineering @ SP
if u wanna choose the engineering field, aim for SP.
standard higher, ppl are more clever and of course more arrogant. ![]()
oops, some poly insider stuffs are better left unsaid. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:One word of advise. Choose any poly except RP.
U have already set your goal, marine engineering @ SP go for it!
Im in NYP. I have friends in marine engineering @ SP
if u wanna choose the engineering field, aim for SP.
standard higher, ppl are more clever and of course more arrogant.
oops, some poly insider stuffs are better left unsaid.
Haha, SP marine engineering can use that marine simulator thingy. I see it for 3 yrs but never get a chance to try it before.
Originally posted by dkcx:Haha, SP marine engineering can use that marine simulator thingy. I see it for 3 yrs but never get a chance to try it before.
You from SP marine engineering?
Originally posted by sm93:dkcx, i vote you become new minister for education ! hahah!
Cannot la, wait all the JC teachers will loss their jobs cos i will close JC :p