Hi,
Just wondering if there is anybody out there that have the game piece for Joo Chiat. ((: the itouch is attractive ((: leave me a note, i can do exchange for the game pieces ((:
Hey Melvin, are the $50,000 been collected? I have Marina Bay.
Originally posted by Msportiaser:Hey Melvin, are the $50,000 been collected? I have Marina Bay.
Everybody has Marina Bay. ![]()
I got extra geylang road, newton road and robinson road.
Who want to trade with me?
Oh same here, I've extra for Marina Bay(x2), Bayshore Road(x3), Farrer Road(x3), Ardmore Park(x2), Holland Road(x4), Geylang Road(x2), River Valley(x4), Newton Road(x1), Bishan(x1), Ang Mo Kio(x2), Raffles Place(x1), Robinson Road(x3). I'm now looking for Joo Chiat.. and the rest too =) do contact me @ [email protected] THANKS! :D
Originally posted by Master -_-:50c black bags...
OOOOOOOOOOOOOO when i was young i always buy... dunno now at where le...
love them man..
They do have it last time? :o
Sian leh......
Imagine now some idiot comes in here and say "Eh who got Marina Bay? I got the other half."
Everyone's gonna go swarming after that guy. ![]()
I think this monopoly game not as easy as you think lor~
I think Mcnehneh already have the no. of winners in mind le... They could limit to producing 20 set of a particular colour and you can have thousands of the rest (of the same colour)...
I think instant win more realistic... lol... I'm only going for instant win... I got free nuggets and fuel discount so far~~~
Can sell one right those "cards"... My friend and I never play one leh... Today 20 of us go makan then got 80 cards but got 5 is instant win... Then think can sell the rest but nobody wants.. so we just leave it there for his new owner... Apparently I saw the McAuntie cleared the table together with the "cards"
I want the "cards" ![]()
Stay away from Fast Foods, they're not healthy.
Usually people who gourged on Fast Foods are fat people ......
What's the point of winning $50k and ended up super fat with oily liver?
Originally posted by parn:Stay away from Fast Foods, they're not healthy.
We should stay away from stupid people like you too. We will end up with damaged brain when we spend too much time talking with you
Originally posted by parn:Stay away from Fast Foods, they're not healthy.
I hate to say this.But I agree with him..The chances of winning this is like 1/1 million.I personally have 8 game pieces but lazy post here...
Originally posted by fireng:
We should stay away from stupid people like you too. We will end up with damaged brain when we spend too much time talking with you
So you're offended because you're fat?
Don't be offended.
Originally posted by parn:
So you're offended because you're fat?Don't be offended.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2762/topics/379191
Read my this thread ![]()
anyone wants $3 off $50 fuel spend in ESSO station?
We are group of Monopoly Fans, we should work together to share prize and joy . ;)
" Let's Team Up ! "
Interested please contact us at [email protected]
1. indicate your collected Game Pieces
thank you all
DLmonopoly - Let's Be Rich !
YEAH! Let's be rich!
i got a $3 off for $50 ESSO petrol and an apple pie.
Originally posted by fireng:
hahahahah ! wahahahahha!
I got a small fries on my first attempt.Hahahah
Originally posted by OMG!:I got a small fries on my first attempt.Hahahah
I got an apple pie =D oh and, anyone has it? I don't mind changing with my small fries instant win. ^^