Hi there anybody with marina bay piece that you wanna sell to me. I need to buy one urgently .. willing to pay between $500-S$1000. No more than then pls.. and pls dun try and persuade me to combine like wad others in other forum did. i will be posting this at all forum immediately and i will but with whoever can sell fast..
pls sent to [email protected] stating ur price
meetings must be somewhere public like in banks or shopping mall
Is this as big as the hello kitty craze?
SO far tio
apple pie , fries....
waiting to tio a big one
no fish got prawn also can
Originally posted by noahnoah:
SO far tio
apple pie , fries....
waiting to tio a big one
u lucky lucky.
guess you will also tio 4D
Originally posted by Lifeisreallygreat8:Hi there anybody with marina bay piece that you wanna sell to me. I need to buy one urgently .. willing to pay between $500-S$1000. No more than then pls.. and pls dun try and persuade me to combine like wad others in other forum did. i will be posting this at all forum immediately and i will but with whoever can sell fast..
pls sent to [email protected] stating ur price
meetings must be somewhere public like in banks or shopping mall
Why would you want to pay someone $500 for the Marina Bay piece when the Marina Bay piece is so common?
Spending $500 on 50 meals will probably yield you at least 5 Marina Bay pieces. Not including other pieces which will give you other prizes. And free fries / apple pies / burgers etc. ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
SO far tio
apple pie , fries....
waiting to tio a big one
big one as in?............... a megahh?
Within 3 days~
I got 3 instant win~
2 monopoly board game
1 bigmac
P.S... all came from different mac-restaurants...
OMG? Yesterday I went to mac and bought a fillet O fish meal (Upsized)I got all the labels.I took out the monopoly paper board where u are suppose to stick the labels on it.I found out that I left alot one box de.Then I felt that it was a waste of time.I threw all my labels in the end -_-
i got the free cruise label.. ![]()
Originally posted by ~N3RD~:Within 3 days~
I got 3 instant win~
2 monopoly board game
1 bigmac
P.S... all came from different mac-restaurants...
You want the monopoly board game?
I use a 2nd hand nokia 6233 to trade with you? You can check the phone confirm that it is in working condition than trade..
Originally posted by parn:Stay away from Fast Foods, they're not healthy.
Usually people who gourged on Fast Foods are fat people ......
What's the point of winning $50k and ended up super fat with oily liver?
In that case you must have gourged on trash everyday that is why you are full of crap and trash
The only post worth reading is probably Vigelic's.
I have been stupid. I have AT LEAST three sets of everything except:
Joo Chiat
Toa Payoh
Thomson Road
Tanjong Rhu
Shenton Way
Scotts Rd
Orchard Rd
Sentosa Cove
... which is pretty much what everyone is missing. This stupid monopoly has gotten me so excited at the false hopes of actually winning something that I have actually been gorging McDonald's at least one meal a day (upsize) since last weekend, and have invited my boyfriend to do the same as well.
We are so gonna get fat together. I have also gone around like a mad woman asking people "HEY HEY, EVERYONE EAT MCDONALD's, GIMME YOUR LABELS, and we share the prize money..."
All these, attempts, I have now finally given up. Because I have eaten twice at Downtown East, once at Shaw Center, once at Kallang, and many breakfasts and lunches at NTU.
What I have won thus far, is one small fries.
And McDonald's is not gonna be stupid to release that Sentosa Cove, and turn everyone away from the HOPES of winning.
Not gonna eat McDonald's in a while. Im in this damn SIAN mode now. And typing stone-faced.
blah blah blah blah.
not bad
at least some ppl woke up
my goodness.. so our dear singaporeans are putting on weight again !
MacDonald's must be praising their biz development team ![]()
well, they probably havent even printed the crucial locations. It's highly likely they adopt the wait n see approach to gauge the sales before they actually print it.
Pretty much like mobile phones.......their R & D already has various new designs but in order not to cannibalise each other, they push out the models one at a time.
Greed is the backbone of all lucky draws LOL LOL
the contest is supposed to end 3 Dec or when the game cards run out
Originally posted by Rock^Star:well, they probably havent even printed the crucial locations. It's highly likely they adopt the wait n see approach to gauge the sales before they actually print it.
Pretty much like mobile phones.......their R & D already has various new designs but in order not to cannibalise each other, they push out the models one at a time.
Greed is the backbone of all lucky draws LOL LOL
For the top prize, likely they will release Sentosa Cove maybe 1-2 weeks before the promotion ends. Reason being if the top prize is won earlier and reported in the papers, people will be less enthusiastic to continue participating and buying the meals.
Basic advertising strategy to ensure maximum support for the promotion. ![]()
If you are going for the prizes, I say, eat your McDonald's in December.
Meanwhile, do what I do: Do not Deliberately go into McDonald's for the sticker label's sake. Go only if you crave McDonald's. I kinda crave Fries and Flurry right now in rainy Singapore.
I want to eat~~!!!!!