Originally posted by theme_and_guess:LOL.... ps my childish acts!! but it sounds funny to me.... GEYland road.... try read it properly
Gay-land road, you will know whose road is that :D
they claim geyland is printing error ![]()
Apple has taken over McDonald and renamed it MacDonald.
Ok, how many people have won one of those monopoly piece prizes at this point of time?
1? 2? ![]()
So easy to trick folks into eating crap these days. ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
So easy to trick folks into eating crap these days.
I bet you are 1 of those folks falling into these lousy tricks
Originally posted by charlize:Ok, how many people have won one of those monopoly piece prizes at this point of time?
1? 2?
Hi charlize,
There are currently 15 people who have gotten a prize from collecting a full colour property set.
http://www.mcdwin.com/winners/winners-01.html
Cheers.
heard rumours that the mcdonald's monopoly Sentosa cove sticker is found and the top prize $50K is won! anyone can confirm?
http://www.wayangtimes.com/who-have-sentosa-cove-sticker-won-50k-prize.html
Originally posted by TrueHeart:Hi charlize,
There are currently 15 people who have gotten a prize from collecting a full colour property set.
Cheers.
That's 15 out of a potential 200 odd prizes. ![]()
I got marina bay.. who got sentosa cove??? want to share the prize???
Originally posted by Frozen416:I got marina bay.. who got sentosa cove??? want to share the prize???
LOL.
Really. ![]()
I got like more than 10 marina bay la~
I think everyone also want sentosa cove...
I only target joo chiat and geylang~~~
Originally posted by TrueHeart:Hi charlize,
Cheers.
tamade.
dunnit show won apple pie de faces lah.
oso nobirdie will wan go rob dem de lah.
Originally posted by Wayangtimes:heard rumours that the mcdonald's monopoly Sentosa cove sticker is found and the top prize $50K is won! anyone can confirm?
oly morons will release sentosa cove dat early.
bt me got doubts for dis cash prize.
not eberione got play de leh.
if prize no claim den hw?
no claim either Mac donate or keep it lor~
Just like the mp3 player also~ 50X don't think all will be claimed...
Skarly those don't play one then throw the label in the bin and the label got sentosa cove... Wah~ ho seh liao~
dat's wat me is trying to say.
thr will be such a possibility.
u all kena pwned stil duno.
thats why i say .. instant win is the best. haha,,
yesh.
u is rite.
to prove my pt, me will go eat 2 upsized meals for dinner tonite.
hi.. i have a the STARCRUISES 3rd & 4th PAX FREE (INSTANT WIN)
what does it mean, huh? anyone know?
Originally posted by Wayangtimes:heard rumours that the mcdonald's monopoly Sentosa cove sticker is found and the top prize $50K is won! anyone can confirm?
Dont think so.... where got release so fast? That beats the purpose of the game.
one of my friend's friend found the sentosa cove sticker. apparently, mcdonald's said that nine are printed and when all nine are found, they'll have a draw to determine who wins the $50000. don't know how true though
Originally posted by simnatic:one of my friend's friend found the sentosa cove sticker. apparently, mcdonald's said that nine are printed and when all nine are found, they'll have a draw to determine who wins the $50000. don't know how true though
lol..