Originally posted by Cherox:The only post worth reading is probably Vigelic's.
I have been stupid. I have AT LEAST three sets of everything except:
Joo Chiat
Toa Payoh
Thomson Road
Tanjong Rhu
Shenton Way
Scotts Rd
Orchard Rd
Sentosa Cove
... which is pretty much what everyone is missing. This stupid monopoly has gotten me so excited at the false hopes of actually winning something that I have actually been gorging McDonald's at least one meal a day (upsize) since last weekend, and have invited my boyfriend to do the same as well.
We are so gonna get fat together. I have also gone around like a mad woman asking people "HEY HEY, EVERYONE EAT MCDONALD's, GIMME YOUR LABELS, and we share the prize money..."
All these, attempts, I have now finally given up. Because I have eaten twice at Downtown East, once at Shaw Center, once at Kallang, and many breakfasts and lunches at NTU.
What I have won thus far, is one small fries.
And McDonald's is not gonna be stupid to release that Sentosa Cove, and turn everyone away from the HOPES of winning.
Not gonna eat McDonald's in a while. Im in this damn SIAN mode now. And typing stone-faced.
blah blah blah blah.
Let me give you another post worth reading.
Instead of wasting your $$ on Mc at NTU, go upstairs and have your lunch. ![]()
So it boils down to :
Joo Chiat Road X50
Toa Payoh X100
Thomson Road X20
Tanjong Rhu X15
Shenton Way X10
Scotts Road X15
Orchard Road X1
Sentosa Cove X1
All other 'property' game pieces are aka(also known as) "Thank you, please try again" pieces.
hello!!!wish to trade your game pieces label with me!!
I have this extra game pieces label:
3x marina bay
2x robinson
1x geylang
4x bishan
2x queenstown
Looking for:
Tanjong Rhu
Shenton Way
Scotts Road
Orchard Road
Sentosa
Cove
Joo Chiat
Toa Payoh
Thomson Road
* I have an instant win of Starcruises 3rd and 4th pax free…expired on 28 feb
2010. if you are interested, i’ll be selling for half of the original ticket
price.
can email me at [email protected]
is geylang spelt wrongly?
Originally posted by Cherox:The only post worth reading is probably Vigelic's.
I have been stupid. I have AT LEAST three sets of everything except:
Joo Chiat
Toa Payoh
Thomson Road
Tanjong Rhu
Shenton Way
Scotts Rd
Orchard Rd
Sentosa Cove
... which is pretty much what everyone is missing. This stupid monopoly has gotten me so excited at the false hopes of actually winning something that I have actually been gorging McDonald's at least one meal a day (upsize) since last weekend, and have invited my boyfriend to do the same as well.
We are so gonna get fat together. I have also gone around like a mad woman asking people "HEY HEY, EVERYONE EAT MCDONALD's, GIMME YOUR LABELS, and we share the prize money..."
All these, attempts, I have now finally given up. Because I have eaten twice at Downtown East, once at Shaw Center, once at Kallang, and many breakfasts and lunches at NTU.
What I have won thus far, is one small fries.
And McDonald's is not gonna be stupid to release that Sentosa Cove, and turn everyone away from the HOPES of winning.
Not gonna eat McDonald's in a while. Im in this damn SIAN mode now. And typing stone-faced.
blah blah blah blah.
I did it again! I ate at McDonald's and even upsized it :(
... and I promised myself not to.
This time i got instant win of one small fries.
http://www.mcdwin.com/ already has THREE winners !
The MP3 player X2, and the LCD TV x1...
and they don't even look like Mac eaters.... it's is us teens that are supporting its business, and the ones winning it probably like ate twice...
Haha. Im sucha Sour Grape.
will the face of the person be posted on the website when he/she wins the 50k cash?
i think i need a makeover first.
heheh today my 1st day playing the monopoly game. LOL. Ask my mum to tabao for me. I wonder, why they dont make it delivery leh. I always call delivery than going to the cafe...
Marina Bay so easy get. I got 2. LOL. and a instant small fries...i was like...urgh...fires..LOL!!!
who knows...in the end.. all the big big prize are only lucky draw-ed by their very own mcd staffs..
good luck
Originally posted by funniegal:heheh today my 1st day playing the monopoly game. LOL. Ask my mum to tabao for me. I wonder, why they dont make it delivery leh. I always call delivery than going to the cafe...
Marina Bay so easy get. I got 2. LOL. and a instant small fries...i was like...urgh...fires..LOL!!!
i also got MB on the first attempt..and a apple pie...not bad at least we won sth.
better than useless coupons.
This is a good marketing strategy to let ppl hav some fun play game.. but ppl also not stupid, surely the stickers will have many repeat same ones.. so Mcdonald also hv instant win prizes.
Just now i wanted to buy KFC wif their $4.90 promo but decided on Mcdonalds cos it's cheaper $4.50 and can play game hehe. first time i play their monopoly game:)
a ja ja ja.. i need Orchard Road >.<
just now had a mac dinner again . LOL. and won a instant prize of starcruise... Wonder how much to pay lol
Whoa... the steps to redeming the prizes are so fugging long... rather not win.
I need M112 game card! I want the ipod
!!!!
yay!!!
me hv won a fillet o fish!!!
I won a cup of iced Latte, Sausage McGriddles and the "3rd and 4th cruise for free" with Star Cruises for the instant win so far.
I think it's more interesting to peel the instant win. ![]()
Those collect-to-win prizes aren't that tempting anymore, although I dun mind a Joo Chiat Road. ![]()
yay!!!
me hv won a mcgriddles!!!
i got clarice plaza singapura....who want?? sibeh rare le
Originally posted by FireIce:is geylang spelt wrongly?
the label write geyland road.... paiseh lolx
LOL.... ps my childish acts!! but it sounds funny to me.... GEYland road.... try read it properly
Originally posted by funniegal:heheh today my 1st day playing the monopoly game. LOL. Ask my mum to tabao for me. I wonder, why they dont make it delivery leh. I always call delivery than going to the cafe...
Delivery not available mah... they already put the 10k thingy on the McDelivery liao, that one not easy oso, like Mcd Monopoly....
Anyway instant wins as for now:
3x small fries
1x FoF all redeemed already :D
The FOF i left it in the bus for quite long, about 40mins liddat, but the tartar sauce still damn nice seh... dunno why :D