I'm wondering if our police are streetwise enough to be undercover cop to expose gambling and loanshark activities here?Luckily sg no longer have organised triads that can challenge our government lah
ask around what the meaning of "an pai" is...
Somesort like young and dangerous type will be disastrous for us
you watch too many movies and allow the movies to stop you from looking around and thinking...
omigosh, u is leali a n00b can.
TS watch too much tvb
Of course!, but you will never know because they are undercover.
haven't heard of informers?
Originally posted by Catknight:I'm wondering if our police are streetwise enough to be undercover cop to expose gambling and loanshark activities here?Luckily sg no longer have organised triads that can challenge our government lah
Aiyoh........we have still such innocent people in sg arh?
So not streetwise!
Originally posted by Catknight:I'm wondering if our police are streetwise enough to be undercover cop to expose gambling and loanshark activities here?Luckily sg no longer have organised triads that can challenge our government lah
You are wondering if our police (SPF) could have undercover cop just like the HK undercover cops you see in movies. Right?
sure there undercover
--- they don't wear uniform doing undercvr job
Are there any undercove cops surfing SGForums here..?
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Are there any undercove cops surfing SGForums here..?
Our moderators?
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Are there any undercove cops surfing SGForums here..?
ME ME ME!!!![]()
Undercover cops at sgf??? dun think so...
But here we got alot of undercovers buayas... u can find them alot of some forums... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Undercover cops at sgf??? dun think so...
But here we got alot of undercovers buayas... u can find them alot of some forums...
so whats the answer?
no
my NS do like that leh.
Singapore is a police state dude.
hello, TS, undercover cops will not have a tag on them to tell you they are undercover cops
Yes, Singapore does have undercover police.
The problem is, they don't look like regular average Singaporeans, they looked really like undercover police.
Try to spot them and see if you can spot them or not.
police force need those undercover cops for assistance. easier for undercover cops to approach the ordinary folks to check out things.
Originally posted by Fantagf:police force need those undercover cops for assistance. easier for undercover cops to approach the ordinary folks to check out things.
Check out girls also....