undercover cops have "undercover" tatooed on their foreheads. ![]()
Originally posted by Catknight:I'm wondering if our police are streetwise enough to be undercover cop to expose gambling and loanshark activities here?Luckily sg no longer have organised triads that can challenge our government lah
Got, my former classmate is serving his NS as a police, he goes patrol with a NS corporal, whenever they see a big gangster crowd, they siam and take cover, so they are kind of undercovered cops. Then i asked him where they take cover, he said for 2 NS service only, dun want to risk their life. Quite logic.
they're called the secret society branch in the police force, they infiltrate gangs to ensure that everything is kept in order, they're also responsible for tip-offs, and the upholding of law
Originally posted by 2cansam:they're called the secret society branch in the police force, they infiltrate gangs to ensure that everything is kept in order, they're also responsible for tip-offs, and the upholding of law
oh really
my friend's uncle last time undercovr police
--- my friend said he dressed like any other people in the st
its a given, that undercover police officers wear clothes just like everyone in the streets wears.
It does not mean that such a PO wears only a pair of blue underwear with a blanket covering their torsos.
too bad my NS vocation in SPF was stuck in such job. Its quite stressful
See... The undercover police in Singapore so effective... undercover till TS dunno they exists
only ==== those know themm know they are undercover coppss
Originally posted by eagle:See... The undercover police in Singapore so effective... undercover till TS dunno they exists
agree. agree. cannot stop laughing.
There are undercover cops, just look through the www.CNB.gov.sg
Originally posted by Ki.dane:only ==== those know themm know they are undercover coppss
And only who dont know them, need to ask questions.
very duh leh.....
ISD