give gingko mani mani
and orh ni not sweet not oily woots
saw someone who looks like ah lau
but tt guy was wif a gf
not wif mummy
so wrg number
shlts
i think i need to go TBS later
Hello all... Whoa Fifi's crapbox damn fast...
good money ma..
eww i hate gingko..
after zoukout u sure see the news or stomp talk abt giving BJs at the beach, behind the toilets, in the bushes.................
Originally posted by SGporkz:eww i hate gingko..
we relli �挂的哟................................
Originally posted by FireIce:after zoukout u sure see the news or stomp talk abt giving BJs at the beach, behind the toilets, in the bushes.................
i think thats the ' fun ' thing about zoukout what..
singapore really singapore.
not like every weekend got zoukout ...
every weekend??
��消 leh.............
i was looking at the mirror in the public toilet this afternoon
and i think need to dye hair liao
but i want to tahan till dec or jan..........
hope i dun 冲动 and go do it soon........
LUN!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by noopi:waterloo street
i was at albert centre sia
i altered my pants and bought some more ��酸梅
auntie likes me charged me cheep真�dessert is bery bery good
give gingko mani mani
and orh ni not sweet not oily wootssaw someone who looks like ah lau
but tt guy was wif a gf
not wif mummy
so wrg number
waterloo street
i was bai baing
crystal jade hk cafe @ liang seah st ok ok nia
didnt see anyone who look like noopig
so wrg number
lau ren got 求�
Originally posted by FireIce:every weekend??
��消 leh.............
thats why its ok what long long 1 time event thingy...
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren got 求�
what is 求�
simi simi
Originally posted by laurence82:what is 求�
means u ahem ahem fifi and fifi gets a son
why fifi say i got a son?
fifi nvr say u got a son
she ask u whether u went to pray for a son
orh, now i noe
then why u say i ahem ahem fifi?
just say i got pray for son or not lar
i no habe, i pray for career + one special thing