we must �人����
which is showing on 11 Feb 2010.
got é˜³å…‰ç”·å© NONO~!
becos u and fifi ä¸�是è¦�å»ºç«‹ä¸€ä¸ªå®¶åº at sentosa cove ma?
Originally posted by noopi:if 人间有爱 mi can understand
wtf is æ— é—´æœ‰çˆ±??
like æ— é—´é�“ loh
me hubby is �底
��命 one
i dont believe in 3 things
love
friendship
family (aka kids)
Originally posted by FireIce:like æ— é—´é�“ loh
me hubby is �底
��命 one
哦,so drama de
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont believe in 3 things
love
friendship
family (aka kids)
wah then what is the special thing??
Originally posted by FireIce:like æ— é—´é�“ loh
me hubby is �底
��命 one
ur hubby quite handsum with the moustache
i didnt know fifi's surname is soong

this one is about �世凯
my hubby name in the show is 冯毅
帅æ»äºº
even though the costume is 1913, but he wear until damn modern
Originally posted by noopi:
wah then what is the special thing??
usually i would tell but its not appropriate to say in sgforums
Originally posted by laurence82:usually i would tell but its not appropriate to say in sgforums
it's ok de
u know i know can le
Originally posted by FireIce:we must �人����
which is showing on 11 Feb 2010.
got é˜³å…‰ç”·å© NONO~!
whats that...
Originally posted by FireIce:it's ok de
u know i know can le
i dont noe what u noe, fifi
the heart know the stomach understand lah
wah i got craving......
who wanna guess wat i wanna eat?
i going to eat dinner !
tsk fifi
u wanna eat pasta
no leh
not pasta
i dun think i would have craving for tt since i eat tt every other day
i dont noe what u crave fo, fifi
doesnt matter
anyway, tomorrow go see my hansum gym instructor again
i no like the female lead lah
but my hubby is going to marry her!!!!! (in the show)
OMG OMG OMG
me want to eat mee pok tah.
u going to send to me?
ur hubby ur hubby
knn, wake up wake up fifi
tml is a long day...
i am very tired
ran about today plenty plenty
but now i need to go to Parkway
a bit 痛苦
i just wanna sleep sia
urgggghhh monday soon