Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
yeah... rational thinking wont work, irrational thinking also wont work... dunno wat will work liaox...
can work la..
If u think it can.. it will
;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:can work la..
If u think it can.. it will
;p
well there's only 1 thing i know definately can work de... the mircale word... "Peserve" or something like tat... spelling abit wierd though...
I'm not going down without a fight, even if i fall, i'll take out the whole world with me... ![]()
well there's only 1 thing i know definately can work de... the mircale word... "Peserve" or something like tat... spelling abit wierd though...I'm not going down without a fight, even if i fall, i'll take out the whole world with me...
U mean perseverance. ;p
LoL!
Dun nge nge lompiak the wall like a bull.
Gotta know when to back down.
Must learn to be able to put down what u lifted up.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U mean perseverance. ;p
LoL!
for me, it is pretty tough.
ya i need holiday too~~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U mean perseverance. ;p
LoL!
i talking abt life in general la... u wan me commit suicide ah?? ![]()
I can take up life easily... but i wont put down life easily ah...
i talking abt life in general la... u wan me commit suicide ah??I can take up life easily... but i wont put down life easily ah...
Yala ! I also talking about it in general ba.
lol
If u want the life example.. pretty much means , u live then live to the fullest. And when its time to go.. to die. Just go. ;p
Now so young.. u put down for what. diu!
Originally posted by xian89:
for me, it is pretty tough.ya i need holiday too~~
lol.. its all in the mind.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yala ! I also talking about it in general ba.
lol
If u want the life example.. pretty much means , u live then live to the fullest. And when its time to go.. to die. Just go. ;p
Now so young.. u put down for what. diu!
/me pray to god... tolong tolong... gib me swee swee 4 numbers tio 4d... nanti me blanjah offering many many to u wor...
tolong tolong ah...
lol..
U gotta sell ur soul and that of your family's to get the divine 4d.
U know how many ppl ask for number.. if granted.. u all only win 1 dolla each. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
U gotta sell ur soul and that of your family's to get the divine 4d.
U know how many ppl ask for number.. if granted.. u all only win 1 dolla each. hahaha
aiyo... i also cannot pray tat i find a briefcase, inside got $1 million SGD also... wait use le kenna catch by police... the source also dunno safe anot... ![]()
hahaha..
The Almighty can be humourous one. Later give u the briefcase.. money disppear from the Federal Reserve. Traced. U soi soi get hanged. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha..
The Almighty can be humourous one. Later give u the briefcase.. money disppear from the Federal Reserve. Traced. U soi soi get hanged. hahaha
OH YA~ badz... how much do u usually give for wedding angbao in malaysia? one of my fren just HAD to get married there...
The whole issue to of getting transport, lodging end up quite an ammount... but how much is the usual tradition there?
i was at mcd, wanting to get mcnuggets
but when i was in the Q, i suddenly changed my mind
ur will is weak
OH YA~ badz... how much do u usually give for wedding angbao in malaysia? one of my fren just HAD to get married there...The whole issue to of getting transport, lodging end up quite an ammount... but how much is the usual tradition there?
me fren ask me whether interested to go halloween orgy party this weekend
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
lol! Anyways for standard ang pow hokkien ppl teow chew haka roughly RM 50 eh. But if quite good friend roughly RM200. Foo chow normally no need or give gold lo. That I know of to date ah
wha... RM 50 can liaox ah? much cheaper then i imagined... hmmm... okay... >.>
i went to daiso and walk walk
and bought 1 packet of jipoonese curry-flavoured japalang chips
and they oni opened 1 checkout counter
and in front of me 2 ladies bought 2 trolley-full of things
and the cashier damn slow-mo
pack so slow and keep complaining to other colleagues tt she the oni one doing check-out............
i want to comprain.
i going to watch The Blue Mansion this week, hopefully.
wha... RM 50 can liaox ah? much cheaper then i imagined... hmmm... okay... >.>
i will go gym in few mins time
dun cook dinner for me, fifi
i not going to cook
im going to eat cup noodles
nissin tomyam seafood
i will be doing workout tonite
how come GV no yet give show timings for thur?
why u eat such things??
nan dao i no money bring u go nice place eat meh???
u going to gym and eat beef rite?
where got time for me?