hello world~~~~~~~~~
i have to cook pasta so tt i can use up the bacon before they expire........
now at ep 27!!!
omg omg omg
more and more ç´§å¼ liao..............
*slaps FireIce and her episodes*
wei wei wei
want to die isit
fifi
backache
xD
Originally posted by noopi:fifi
backache
我害的�??
last nite i no ask u to play 牛仔 wor................
me no want to die.. just want to feel alive..
need some pain n pleaure !
me prefer the 2nd lead actress....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:me no want to die.. just want to feel alive..
need some pain n pleaure !
I really need happy hour -___- feel like just stopping work, leave the office and head to town for happy hour...
Having a flu but need rush work... sigh
长命工,长命�
can sme1 tell me where to listen online radio. very sleepy now listening to my yoga music
http://hitoradio.im.tv/
i go eat my pasta~
Originally posted by xian89:can sme1 tell me where to listen online radio. very sleepy now listening to my yoga music
maybe find some blog which has an extensive playlist de lorx... I at work always hear the same playlist also very sianx...
bo bian since sgf radio now not on...
/me look at fifi...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I really need happy hour -___- feel like just stopping work, leave the office and head to town for happy hour...
U know what.. u should jsut DO IT.
Sometimes... jsut fudge it.. n do it.
I remember few years back i so stress at work.. friday.. i just drove car to airport. Put there. Took my man bag. Bought a ticket at the counter. N flew to Sg. For the weekend.
Bought travelling bag at Sg Airport. hahah..Went to shop for clothes at mandarin mall there. xD
maybe find some blog which has an extensive playlist de lorx... I at work always hear the same playlist also very sianx...bo bian since sgf radio now not on...
/me look at fifi...
Sgf radio still alive. I tot die few years liao
Originally posted by FireIce:http://hitoradio.im.tv/
i go eat my pasta~
tq.... they say got sgf radio . When will it be on?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U know what.. u should jsut DO IT.
Sometimes... jsut fudge it.. n do it.
I remember few years back i so stress at work.. friday.. i just drove car to airport. Put there. Took my man bag. Bought a ticket at the counter. N flew to Sg. For the weekend.
Bought travelling bag at Sg Airport. hahah..Went to shop for clothes at mandarin mall there. xD
The idea sounds tempting but I know it wont solve my problems... Instead it'll increase >.> I need to maintain rational thinking...
And xian... the last time i remember it's on was ard mid of this year???
miss the days of the sgf radio. remember those days still got ppl talking. lol
Originally posted by xian89:miss the days of the sgf radio. remember those days still got ppl talking. lol
nong nong ago soooooooo many online radio all got talk one ma...
I still remember those IRC streaming radio de... use shoutcast de...
meaning
(a) mi nong nong time no surf sgforum liao
(b) mi belong to the nong nong generation
(c) mi can up sheng tai liao
(d) All of the above
The idea sounds tempting but I know it wont solve my problems... Instead it'll increase >.> I need to maintain rational thinking...And xian... the last time i remember it's on was ard mid of this year???
meh! erm.. since u know by rational thinking it wont solve ur problems.. then whats ur next option.
Seek happiness at the end of the bottle xD
Originally posted by xian89:meaning
(a) mi nong nong time no surf sgforum liao
(b) mi belong to the nong nong generation
(c) mi can up sheng tai liao
(d) All of the above
Looks tough... Can i use 50/50 ??? maybe i would like to ask the audience help vote... ![]()
Looks tough... Can i use 50/50 ??? maybe i would like to ask the audience help vote...
=)
Originally posted by BadzMaro:meh! erm.. since u know by rational thinking it wont solve ur problems.. then whats ur next option.
Seek happiness at the end of the bottle xD
yeah... rational thinking wont work, irrational thinking also wont work... dunno wat will work liaox...