Originally posted by GHoST_18:have sex while swirling it?
tio hit by my hula will no father day one leh
me is not using hula hoop
let me try to add in para para
tmd hot... hot die me ah... zzzzzzzzzz
i go take shower....
ST selling Satio at S$628 with 2 yr plan
over budget..........................
i so sleepy
and so tired
1 hr of workout then 20 mins cardio
me room too small.........................
zzzzzzzzzz...
take shower still hot die me -____-
me turn to bathe
then find something to eat
then pia finish this ep (and probably one more)
then go koon
Originally posted by FireIce:me turn to bathe
then find something to eat
then pia finish this ep (and probably one more)
then go koon
dun bluffffff~~~
I everytime pia drama... say will stop at this episode but then in the end keep on seeing 1 more then 1 more then 1 more de...
hanor hanor
esp drama with my hubby inside
once u start u can't stop!
time to go slp le~~~~~~ Koonz~~~!
my hubby's experience in æ�¶é”在身边 helps a lot in this show sia.....
miss his evilish 眼神....
Originally posted by FireIce:tio hit by my hula will no father day one leh
me is not using hula hoop
haiz...
u really underestimate me..
yah
u want to prove to me?
by the seaside?
under the moonlight.
�宇 going to show in SG (again)
but i doubt they wun cut
anyway, i watched oredi
hello world~~~~~~~~
seems like no one as alive during the time i was zzzz-ing
u see the sb also nv move much... >.> i can still see my post from ytd nite...
seems like sgforumites got life wor~
or we less and less traffic le... ![]()
No.
I no life.
Goods morning.
Had a Badz day yesterday... Hope today would be Goodz![]()
Otherwise I will go boomz
I survive on SgForums.
It is here that i acquire the life force necessary to sustain myself to optimum functionality to perform tasks like :
Reading, Typing, Replying and Quoting.
Energy reserves run dangerously low when i start to talk cock n bull.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Goods morning.
Had a Badz day yesterday... Hope today would be Goodz
Otherwise I will go boomz
lol!@
eh.. having a badz day is awesome k. Not everyone can have such a day like a badz day. Maro stylez