Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol!@
eh.. having a badz day is awesome k. Not everyone can have such a day like a badz day. Maro stylez
Moshimaro![]()
How was ur day?![]()
My day... goodz. Will get badz azz after xmm teman me study tonite. xD
LOL~!
I need moi Kopi... So much work wif no kopi is murder
Sian I think I need Kopidua, Kopisatu not enuff liao![]()
sigh... I wanna go study... be in a class... and not in an office with me in another departments area >.>
Whoa I didn't know that there was such a boomz thread here on Fifi's forum... Sibei boomz leh
Where is kopisatu? N laulau? All becum pigz liao ah?
I go put my eyeliner...
Boom Boom Pow !
sianx...
Sonic Boomz~ Sonic Boomz~~~
Ris low vs guile... Ris low wins...
Heard now got new word from R.L![]()
Shingz![]()
come on la.. i dun think she created the Boomz man.. jeez..
its an insult to my boom boom pow
Badz badz boomz![]()
Badz..
MJ Tribute -
Whose Badz !
Me think M.J is overrated leh...
Dunnoe much, but what is so special about him ah? My era pple don't really "understand his concept" leh...
M J is the founding father of pop...
Pop music evolve around his concept...
Did u say... overrated ?
U dunno what is so special .. and dont really 'understand' his concept and u still say over-rated. lol
Its like saying the movie suxor's when u never even attempted to watch and understand the movie.
Kids nowadays.. lol.U should say.. 'No comment' cause that would be a more correct statement.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Did u say... overrated ?
U dunno what is so special .. and dont really 'understand' his concept and u still say over-rated. lol
Its like saying the movie suxor's when u never even attempted to watch and understand the movie.
Kids nowadays.. lol.U should say.. 'No comment' cause that would be a more correct statement.
Orh orh ok sorry sorry![]()
I must be boomz-ed![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Orh orh ok sorry sorry
I must be boomz-ed
U just got..
BOOMZ'd !
I heard now the word "boomz" become a new swear word![]()
no..
when i whisper into my girl's ear.. Boom...
is not a swear word...
its an Unf word
fifi
can set password for CB? tsk
just paid 2 cc bills boohooohooooo
if set p/w i am sure noopig will be left out
why must be so elite?
fifi so late wake up? ytd didn't stop at the episode u wanted rite?? keep on watching and watching de...
pls check prev page to see wat time i was up
i bought mineshine (bcos no wuhe)
changed packaging.............
'Cos
We are the champions
No time for losers
'Cos we are the champions - of the world -