so warm....
i have about 3 more ep to go
i just ate porridge
and some chocs
im going to have somemore chocs.......................
i went to SPH at genting lane
the cafeteria soooooo good
hor fun very nice oni $2.50
orange juice, the pure type u get in malaysia, no ice
$1.50 woots
kopiosatu 40 cents (ok it's small cup but still...)
this is staff welfare man
me is go the TPY one
tonight i go do hair treatment
can't wait to knock off
lao ban bu zai!
going to finish the show liao
omg.......
then im going to take a nap
dream of joe cheng
for a change
mike and joe together can
me ok with 3P
as expected..... my hubby chose to 壮烈牺牲
but at least æ»å¾—很帅
ok, i go nap
cannot... >.>
how come thu movie slots still not out......................................
talking abt movie, i thurs afternoon stuck at town area sia... maybe i shld go catch a movie or something till evening... but recently like no good show... somemore wierd sia, alone watch movie...
i am still in office
movie postponed to fri
though i dun relli wanna catch it on weekends (including fri nite)
no drama to chase now
so sian
just now watched a bit of 我�唱下去
the last ger obviously ang moh pai one
how come can go take part
every qn oso need help
take 5k oso happy
i think VS shd be arriving in this week ![]()
no hula today.
ate until too full.
in office now
its dark, cold and nobody
except another xiao di di
i guess u no need me to go give u 温暖....................................
he shy
intro to me
i help u make him not shy
/me boomz in![]()
i miss ktv...............