me browsing some of my last year and early this year pix.....
hmm......................
relli considering to cut again
but not the toot toot short short type
i want like Rainie like tt
cover the brows
but i think my fringe not as dense as hers
bangs is nice i think... but only for pple with long rong hair
i prefer girls with long fringe though...
hair length is below neck now
my ideal length is nipple length...... i think need a few more mths......
the last time i went to cut bangs was before CNY
now is about chin length liao
how how how.......
i need to make appt and prepare to go over........

too much can save... but if too little cannot save...
if u think ur hair not as dense... then dun risk it ba...
i must not nap
cos i want to sleep early tonite
i go check the movie timings..........
This Is It . Itunes Album.. should i buy ? Damn.. i dun feel like buying mp3... lol! i wanna buy CD better. xD
wah, the timing suxx sia
if want my preferred timing i dun like the location
for my preferred location the timings not 3 not 4
so hard to plan dinner and after movie activity
Wei..
get a piece of paper.
Write down Pros n Cons.
n u go from there. In the end.. count how many pros how many cons. Majority wins. LOL!!!
i go call and see can book a slot or not
i have decided.
fifi not in
wreck the forum now!
ahem ahem
ello ello ello..
i go shower
then do my projects
i think all the "bros" shd watch this
http://www.humpdayfilm.com
hurhur~
me oso go get wet
evening
oh, i did not manage to cut hair today, cos it was too late and i had to run a last min errand
appt will be tml afternoon =)
i am switching back to IE
firefox a bit funny nowadays
i hate having to wait so long for my orders.....................................
i itchy hands bought somemore (2 more, tbe) korean-style necklaces today
i haf only 1 neck, i dunno why i have so many necklaces
maybe i shd wear all of them together
so weird....
I received invite to dragonfly+mono 3rd anniversary party
but the venue is at powerhouse -_-
bathe liao~~~~~
i go eat the leftover veg....
i've been cleaning up shit for the past 3 days.