get tt man a beer~
my VS arrived in SG this afternoon!
I think shd be here tml ![]()
i think i shall have zinger meal for lunch again tml
hurhur~
me need to start exercising again.
i am 5 images away from clearing all the shit!!!!
but i hope i don't get credited, because the photos are sibeh cmi
reward urself with 20pc nuggets and hot fuck sundae
i think i shd print the Rainie pic and show my stylist tml
or i bring my netbook
but i dun want hair to get on my netbook
cannot leh, me just did that on sunday.
yesterday oso but without the sundae
dats why i need to start exercising
ur muay thai graduate liao ah?
no leh, me too lazy to travel so far
me going to sleep when hair dries............
and have to think of wat to wear on friday
dress code clash......
hi pple.
clash means what...
anyhow wear? not matching?
got appt in the afternoon
then going for dinner at atas place
then movie
then maybe going drinking
now i thinking how to combine formal + glam + casual + party dress codes
wa F| so rich...
which rich uncle bao yang u ..
aha !
more like the other way
im paying for the dinner and movie
oh..sometimes i really wonder...
ok ... not my business also..
simi movie?
I went to cut bangz...
Actually wanted to ask the hairdresser to perm, but then he say I should rebond instead. I got so sianz, then tell him do whatever he think is best...
Then he cut bangz!!!
omg facepalm
dun have to think too much.
hurhur~
going to catch The Blue Mansion
and im going to sleep.........
good night F|
hmm im should go soon..so late liaos..
perm until like goo jun pyo?
bangs shall come back to me tml!!!!!!
i have about 12 hours to �悔................. kekekekeke
I kenna boomz by hairdresser liao...
Now so shingz... Tomarlo coll-leak sure say a lot of nonsense o.O~
me and my hubby

tot u go slp liao !? damn i dont like rainie
she is the oni one worth my time in æµ�星花å›
and then in æ�¶é” and æ�¢æ�¢çˆ±
笑花 i watch a bit nia
爱就宅一起 totally no watch
she 越�越有女人味哦!!!!
no more �爱教主 liao
me not relli a big fan of her lah
but i think she has the nicest bangs
ok, roll to bed and dream of my hubby liao
bye bye my loves
oh god lucky fifi subliminally reminded me I have to wake up at 6a.m![]()
Cannot be pig tomarlo, otherwise biz will suffer![]()