i watch xiao hua and ai zai yi qi...
n i still dont like her...
dontknow why i watch also..maybe at that moment too free nth to watch liao..
good night ! ok me also go prepare liao
bye all
nites porkz, nites fifi~!
Muacks all~
man.. i had a real fudged up dream last night...
I dreamt that i was in some small town working as a shopkeeper for a friend's dad. But my friend is a bit psycho and sadistic. One day for some reason, he was persuaded by his other friend to kill me. He came to shop one day, it was like closed and the bars were shut, he pointed his glock at me. N i froze... n i asked him why he wanna kill me, he said he just wanted to. N in my dream i was scared man. In my head i was thinking how to dodge the bullest etc... but i knew it was a slim chance, given the distance between me n him.
Then he pulled the trigger... but CLICK. He forgot to put in the magazine. N he started to reach for the magazine to reload.I remember his magazine dropped n his bullets fell out. N i went to pick it up for him n started to put the bullets back in..WTF.. n wanted to stall time, thats when he got frustrated and reached for his spare magazine. Thats when i ran man.. i ran back into the room. N saw his father there doing the closing. I told the dad and pleaded with him to get his son off my back. N he told me that there is nothing he could do. So i asked him does he have a gun. He said he got.. n he passed me his gun. I remember it was P220, because the dad told me. N i told him that i gotta do what i gotta do and thanked him. When i walked away i heard him crying... and i felt really bad.
So i went out.. faced his psycho son. N i asked him one last time 'Are u going to kill me?' and he said 'Yes' I asked him 'Why' he said.. because his friend told him.. and in the dream i knew his friend is as fucked up as him. Person u cant reason with. And just before he raised his gun at me. I shot him in the face. After i shot him.. i knew this is it. I have killed someone. My mind immediately clicked on to self-defence as a defence,and i started to test myself as to my intentions, my mens rea, the Goertz case, because i did after all..couldnve done a number of things to avoid but i chose to shoot him in the face. And i knew even if i got acquitted, i would be a dead man .Man.. the feeling was like..it was so real. And in the dream, i knew i was in trouble, i knew his friends were going to come for me. So instead of them finding me.. i decided to look for them.
I remember going to thier dark damp factory like place, confronted 2 of them. I had my pistol drawn, n it was like 2 on 1. I was standing there, i was prepared to die as for some reason i felt really bad for killing the other friend n just hoped they would just be faster at pulling the trigger then me. I even told myself not to react to thier reactions at pointing the gun at me by lifting up my gun. N i heard BANG BANG BANG ! And the 2 of em went down.
I was like.. wtf! Looked around.. nobody, but when i looked up ? i saw a friend of mine suspended in the ceiling, another guy emergin from the shadows behind them.. and a girl.. yes.. a girl.. from the right side of theh dark shadows. Apparently they shot them.
They said they know about my situation, n cant bear to see me go down like this, and decided to finish what i started.
Man... i so touched man... damn... i swear i was going to cry in the dream. And i woke up.
I think exam stress is getting to me..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i had a real fudged up dream last night...
I dreamt that i was in some small town working as a shopkeeper for a friend's dad. But my friend is a bit psycho and sadistic. One day for some reason, he was persuaded by his other friend to kill me. He came to shop one day, it was like closed and the bars were shut, he pointed his glock at me. N i froze... n i asked him why he wanna kill me, he said he just wanted to. N in my dream i was scared man. In my head i was thinking how to dodge the bullest etc... but i knew it was a slim chance, given the distance between me n him.
Then he pulled the trigger... but CLICK. He forgot to put in the magazine. N he started to reach for the magazine to reload.I remember his magazine dropped n his bullets fell out. N i went to pick it up for him n started to put the bullets back in..WTF.. n wanted to stall time, thats when he got frustrated and reached for his spare magazine. Thats when i ran man.. i ran back into the room. N saw his father there doing the closing. I told the dad and pleaded with him to get his son off my back. N he told me that there is nothing he could do. So i asked him does he have a gun. He said he got.. n he passed me his gun. I remember it was P220, because the dad told me. N i told him that i gotta do what i gotta do and thanked him. When i walked away i heard him crying... and i felt really bad.
So i went out.. faced his psycho son. N i asked him one last time 'Are u going to kill me?' and he said 'Yes' I asked him 'Why' he said.. because his friend told him.. and in the dream i knew his friend is as fucked up as him. Person u cant reason with. And just before he raised his gun at me. I shot him in the face. After i shot him.. i knew this is it. I have killed someone. My mind immediately clicked on to self-defence as a defence,and i started to test myself as to my intentions, my mens rea, the Goertz case, because i did after all..couldnve done a number of things to avoid but i chose to shoot him in the face. And i knew even if i got acquitted, i would be a dead man .Man.. the feeling was like..it was so real. And in the dream, i knew i was in trouble, i knew his friends were going to come for me. So instead of them finding me.. i decided to look for them.
I remember going to thier dark damp factory like place, confronted 2 of them. I had my pistol drawn, n it was like 2 on 1. I was standing there, i was prepared to die as for some reason i felt really bad for killing the other friend n just hoped they would just be faster at pulling the trigger then me. I even told myself not to react to thier reactions at pointing the gun at me by lifting up my gun. N i heard BANG BANG BANG ! And the 2 of em went down.
I was like.. wtf! Looked around.. nobody, but when i looked up ? i saw a friend of mine suspended in the ceiling, another guy emergin from the shadows behind them.. and a girl.. yes.. a girl.. from the right side of theh dark shadows. Apparently they shot them.
They said they know about my situation, n cant bear to see me go down like this, and decided to finish what i started.
Man... i so touched man... damn... i swear i was going to cry in the dream. And i woke up.
BadzMaro, is this your composition?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i had a real fudged up dream last night...
I tot i was awake... I dreamt abt me working... but I'm actually in bed at home... wow... scary >.>
Originally posted by Jianye:BadzMaro, is this your composition?
Its my dream.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I tot i was awake... I dreamt abt me working... but I'm actually in bed at home... wow... scary >.>
ya i had heaps of those before. Even dream finish n settle a project... but wake up to just to find out still dead locked.. fuck.
Badz u skooling?
Me haven't had(or rather, recalled) any dreams like for 4yrs...
Kopi does wonders... And it removes u from dreams after drinking and sleeping![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Badz u skooling?
Yeah i back to uni. studying again. just getting my last paper.
paper = degree
Coffee.. cant sleep la ! alamak!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yeah i back to uni. studying again. just getting my last paper.
paper = degree
Ahyah can lah~...
What deg u studying for?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Coffee.. cant sleep la ! alamak!
Can lah~...
Me has it so often... In fact I had two cups already![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ahyah can lah~...
What deg u studying for?
Law degree. stress !!!
I hate coffee.. but ever since i back to school.. its coffee culture here. I everyday filter coffee.. i think i going nuts.
My classmates all Long Black.. omg..
Whaaaaaa~!
Law degree...![]()
Ppl here too serious man... yuppies club.
N since asian students are only less then 10% of the total... u can feel white supremacy here.
Next year when i run for exec, i am gong to put out baners. 'Show your non-discimination by voting me!' lol..
LawSoc.. -Strickly less constitutional.. and strictly more awesome
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ppl here too serious man... yuppies club.
N since asian students are only less then 10% of the total... u can feel white supremacy here.
Next year when i run for exec, i am gong to put out baners. 'Show your non-discimination by voting me!' lol..
LOL White supremacy![]()
Got many ang moh lawyers in SG meh?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL White supremacy
Got many ang moh lawyers in SG meh?
I not studying in Sg la.
I may do OE on my final semester in ur National Uni.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I not studying in Sg la.
I may do OE on my final semester in ur National Uni.
OH~!
LOL ic... But other country law different from SG mah? No?
or EU.
but see my grades also. lol
I not really going for A++ lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:or EU.
but see my grades also. lol
I not really going for A++ lol
LOL~!
Ur dat side bery slack or not?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:OH~!
LOL ic... But other country law different from SG mah? No?
Sg's legal system is part of the common law. So ya. Unless its like France , Germany then its different.
Theirs is codified.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL~!
Ur dat side bery slack or not?
Definately not slack.. stress yes. lol
there is only like 180 of us. every year. By final year, normally only left about 100++
1st year about 700++. 2nd year 180. Not just on legal papers, but ur overal grade averages have to be B+ with a GPA of minimum 3.0 i think.
LOL~!