Originally posted by SGporkz:like what F| jie always say?
we are what?
of cos i know la...
we are what? morons?? pricks??
Originally posted by laurence82:why porkie so close to fifi de
nbz
becos wo kao de shi yi ke zhen chen de xin..
not like banana !
hihi
Originally posted by SGporkz:becos wo kao de shi yi ke zhen chen de xin..
not like banana !
hihi
chee bye
u said this what meaning?
woots porkie 1 banana 0 kekeke
We are slaves to the forum.
lai fight fight fight
cao chee bye u say that again
which sentence u want?
Originally posted by laurence82:
chee byeu said this what meaning?
wa kaoz...need to use this 2 words or not..so harsh...
porky make peace not war ..
me ah bu oso happy with her VS loot
i will be unhappy when the cc bill comes................
Originally posted by SGporkz:
porky make peace not war ..
how come is not make love?
make baby make war make roti prata woots
Originally posted by noopi:lai fight fight fight
fight simi ?!
wa F| not a prize ..relax !
kan ni na bu eh chao chee bye
u repeat what u said
Originally posted by FireIce:how come is not make love?
arr... peace is more important than love lah..
suppose to hula tonite but i a bit tired.........
i walked a lot today......
ninabeiz
ur parents no teach u manners ah
no peace = no love !
i said hor yi si si si

Originally posted by noopi:make baby make war make roti prata woots
uncle noppi is drunk on tea...
HAHA .. i would love to catch your balls but i cant..
knnbeccb
crapbox tonight is abit different..
so crazy.. or isit becos i havent been here for few days..
hmm..
Originally posted by SGporkz:uncle noppi is drunk on tea...
HAHA .. i would love to catch your balls but i cant..
dun catch my balls ouch
4 new undies and 3 new bikini tops
yeah~
<---- this emot look so kiampah but it's sho cute