what is the damage?
good good u rich people go spend more money...contribute to the world..
fark u
fark u and fark u
anyway, tml i on leave, will go grocery shoppng, if cant find what i want, i will go CS or MKTPLACE
then makes me wonder...u buy so often..then old 1 how? keep throw or donate?
or u telling me u got 1 room to keep those..
my goodness..
3 bikini tops - USD5.99 each
4 panties - total USD25
Originally posted by FireIce:3 bikini tops - USD5.99 each
4 panties - total USD25
delivery lei
oh.. i tot VS was more ex than this
ok i go watch some videos liao
its 11pm...ahh...
i buy sale one mah ![]()
delivery from VS is FOC to vpostUSA address (if buy more than USD100 and use discount code)
delivery to SG by vpost is S$29+
3 X 6 = 18
4@ = 25
43 + shipping 30 (?) = 73
73 X 1.4 = 102 zzZZZzzzzzz
someone please kill me
gym improves ur face complexion
me ah bu got buy some clothes
actually she was the one tt wanna buy
so i just add in the bikini and underwear to make up the amount (>USD100)
and i oso got a free bag
bigini wif leppard preens?
is it "RAD"?
it is BOOMZ
i think it is shingz...
will anyone still rber boomz one year later?
i still remember
60k is peanuts
shuddup and sit down
get out of my elite, uncaring face
as per sillyporean tradition, we start mixing up the names...
won't be surprised if got come up boomz low or ris boomz in 1yr time![]()
i remember ��蛙
can someone 开解 me
i still 气到�行
i dun like ang moh lang and their working style
best working style i seen so far is taiwan
so how to deal with the si ang moh?
Originally posted by noopi:can someone 开解 me
i still 气到�行
u need a good fuck?
Originally posted by FireIce:u need a good fuck?
气到 no s3x drive
Originally posted by FireIce:will anyone still rber boomz one year later?
i dont give half a damn