in ä¸ƒå¤©çˆ±ä¸Šä½ Mike He not that cool leh
but i think i will still watch the movie............... (if i can find it online)
showing officially in tw on 3 Nov.
u go sleep
i will be up
ok, i go sleep le.
i go dream of my love........................
u go and die best
wake up all pigs
10am
I think i may collapse in exam.
Apply for agrotat. LOL!!!

Going to buy some bring back try. xD
nobody in
lets wreck sgforums
ahem ahem
hi bitch
wassup my nigga!
i still haben sorted out wat to wear later........
dun wear anything
i oso like tt say leh
if all can go naked then i can save a lot of marnie lor~
i think i shall try to rush back to change
i go eat lunch first...
i going drinkig tonight
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso like tt say leh
if all can go naked then i can save a lot of marnie lor~
i think i shall try to rush back to change
can lor. say u dress as Eve . Singapore garden city. juz pluck a few palm tree leaves and cover important areas can le. Environment friendly somemore.
i go out liao
u all can havoc
bye bye
lets wreck everything!
copy ah lau sentence
"nobody in
lets wreck sgforums"
ho ho ho !
Muahahahha!!!
ALL SHALL BOW DOWN TO ME!
Me comes in...
Sian now all moi clothes all chequered ones...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ho ho ho !
Muahahahha!!!
ALL SHALL BOW DOWN TO ME!
wait long long
Me Orz to Fifi and fifi only![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:wait long long
Straight up dawg!
bitch u b tripping up when me homies come n bust some caps yo.
I be chuckling at yo foshizzling muh nizzling.
East to the West to the North to the South yo yo yo !