Originally posted by BadzMaro:Straight up dawg!
bitch u b tripping up when me homies come n bust some caps yo.
I be chuckling at yo foshizzling muh nizzling.
East to the West to the North to the South yo yo yo !
still must wait long long
I am losing my mind... loooooosing my mind....
unf unf~
Originally posted by laurence82:
still must wait long long
luve u nong nong time. will wait u nong nong time..
5 dolla.. 5 dolla

so cheap sia
afternoon
banana so free .
yeah me on leave
u not in sch meh
Boom Boom Powz!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Boom Boom Powz!
Powz boomz boomz![]()
Here is the evening news
AT 6pm today, a boat from Changi Jetty to Pulau Ubin has sunk midway. It is packed with 12 passengers, 2 more than the legally maximum number, and 3 crew members. No body was found except one female, presumably in her late twenties were found floating near the shore of Changi Yacht Club. Apparently she has cut her hair recently and it quite resemble Cyndi Wang, the famous Taiwan artiste
In another news, an old man in his late thirties, wearing silver pants and having permed hair was knocked down by a car near Parkway Parade this afternoon. He was carrying bags of groceries containing wine, cheese and mee pok ta.
We will bring you more updates when we have the identification of these poor little things.
Now for commercial break
More updates on tragedies happening today
Still no news on the two missing children presumably washed away by flash flood in Bukit Panjang
Meanwhile, in east side of Singapore today, a 20ish year old man was found fainted on the side of the road yesterday. He looks cute, short and was wearing running gears. Forensic scientists who gave preliminary findings said its probably due to over exertion.
Dr Hu Kew Him, associate forensic pathologist from NUH, said ''Its most likely to be due to over exertuon caused by running too much over long distance without reasonable amount of water, rest and stretching exercise. This chap looks like he runs 50 km every week''
We will bring you more news after this commercial break
ah lau eng ish power![]()
fifi noopig porkie u all better come back else i go mad ler
BREAKING NEWS!
Cats that bark!
More updates coming.
wah.. she left her scarf in my car... smells so nice ar... oh man... girls just smell so good..
*sniiiifff* waaaa...
damn i feel like a bian tai.
me boomz in again...
Boomz Bam Pow!
laupig smlj i dun have permed hair
lolz
i tot u got, from going to hairdressers
so u spent your leave missing me tsk
i had an expensive zai kway chup at the market this morning
i happy happy eat finish
put my kopiosatu in the car
and forgot to insert cash card ![]()