fipig wake up
oh
u become begetarian liao? too much karma ler?
fifi is a pig
i just eat oni not any tarian
where is dong dong hee hippo
where is ah bassie
all c liao
my mum cooking noodles
i think i better siam
gd afternoon all
now at esplanade lib cafe...
sibei X...
unf unf!
1 down.. 3 to go!
Halloween !! wu wu.. exams... cant go out dress up for halloween. suxs
u all dun anyhow say me ah
permed hair wat premed hair wat old man
i sue u ah i report u to police ah ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:u all dun anyhow say me ah
permed hair wat premed hair wat old man
i sue u ah i report u to police ah
never say u leh
u realli the old man kena knocked down near PP ytd?
lolz
wah lau.. sue me for what la.. diu..
mai la mai la...
i dun care liao
who say i knock down by car
i am going to sue uuuu!!!!
u going to be knocked down by furniture truck
i have decided................. to go to ikea
i go try return the light tt they say they do not install
u go which ikea
i dun wanna bump in to u
or cha jian er guo
I imagine those wu xia series..
the next thing u know.. bzingg!! sword fight show down.
tenpenis laupig
i go change and put make-up
what shall i eat
shall i eat my hashbrown or pasta with ba tiao first
oh gosh my bang is so nice
like cindi wang sia..............................
woots
hehehe
bye pricks and morons
u mean rainie yang?
no i mean 黄慧慈
i dun hv to go today!
return policy is 100 days
so i can try my basket first tml
then return all one shot if it doesn't fit my new small bookshelf tml woots
what shall i eat?
pasta or hashbrown
shall i go and get mineshine?
why wuhe no promo ccb
ok ok seriously wat shall i eat
u shld jiak sai
i now scared of my mum cooking
i think i shall go bedok
eat the hokkien mee or orh lua
i wanna buy the 5 for $1 tuppaware
i bought ��梅 can 分 and gib my sisters tml
h3llo fifi
every morling oso got ppl miss me.................
s3x now
i having lunch and watching �鹅爸爸