7kgs down. 4 more to 55kg =D
i just jizzed this morning summore.
the ukimono looks so crappy......
Somewhere out there beneath the pale moonlight
Someone's thinking of me and loving me tonight
why OC use ang mohs to run around in the ad?
kopi not here
crapbox more peaceful
fk la fb jam
ok its back up
i am on track for a nice bod before zoukout! 09
got to go pay pilgrimage to AVB
i just washed all my new underwear and biggini........
Craving for milk tea
but a bit lazy to go out to buy and oso drop cheque
outside so hot..........
i now no drink milk tea
now is sunkist
i going chomp2 later. long time no go
sia lar
the si lang ang moh called
i think he want to drink again
he siao ah
liver wont spoil one ah
fifi u go entertain him can?
i dun like ang moh
and i dun want to drink
i go find some one else to pei him
i also dun like ang mohs
why he cannot ownself find?
tell him go trevvy lah
matsalleh
Originally posted by Pitot:matsalleh
they shd all drown
with the dig earths
i only like chinese gals oso. dunno why
Originally posted by FireIce:why he cannot ownself find?
tell him go trevvy lah
like wrong websai leh
u are in good company
i am in good company
next week negotiate pay
wooh
confirmed new position but have negotiate yet
can 实现 the hi-tea liao not?
end of the world coming u know.

my fave childhood show wahaha
VR man??
Originally posted by FireIce:can 实现 the hi-tea liao not?
end of the world coming u know.
we can have one on 21st Dec 2012, as the world collapsing ard us
we enjoying our only hi tea
and last meal together
lormantik or not?