i shall mask tonight
then put on slping mask
i find put slping mask is good, make my face fresh
ç¥�ç¦�ä½ ä»¬........
hehe
but in the end nuthing de
nuthing good will come out of it
u will still come back to me one rite.......................
pls
wont
i rather die
then i will be your 未亡人
ok
where is noopig
can u come back handle fifi for a while?
i go see if got any drink in my fridge
maybe i go open my bro belvedere
hehe
i realise, with singaporeans nowadays, making conversation is so hard
everyone is so emo
me go watch æµ·æ´¾ BTS
CC back to top forum...........
but nothing to be 光彩 about..........
海派甜心 officially showing in tw tml nite
I shall be chasing
if bus forum keep topping i think sgforum is gone for
so laggy now
i go puff first
------------
mask on
wonder where is porkie pork
i oso doing mask
my beauty diary "sake yeast"
smell damn strong......
i a bit high liao.........
丑�拉�香�头..................
hahahahahahahahhahah
tts the name for this hair
girl cut that hair already weird
still guy
me got one bottle of charcoal mask left
maybe me shld buy others but not sake yeast coz me dun wanna be drunk
i still have 2 tubes of daiso charcoal mask......
noopig c liao
�了
ä¸�ä¸ç”¨äº†
how can like that say
fifi u also old
ä½ è¿˜ä¼šä¸€æ · luff me rite?
no ah
all the xiao di di call me lau ren all the time
lau ren is me 专属的好�好.................................