now i have to think about wat to have for lunch tml.......
we can't have the whole chicken all skin
or whole week all saturday
such is life sia
skin is my fav
mi lub 2
where ah lau
a new mth is coming
2009 ending soon..................
wat to get my boss for x'mas?
gift set from TBS ![]()
mai la mai la wa mai
good boss worr
a bottle of pinot noir
good idea wor
i is got think of wine oso
wat fifi want
...from ah lau
我�他的一生一世
和�生�世
mi came back liao like 犯桃花liddat
or issit 越�越�爱
Originally posted by FireIce:我�他的一生一世
和�生�世
it's a very �怖 thought
but i oso got this cong dong wif someone
疯掉了
yaya
thats with mike he
u only want hi tea and sentosa cove from me
hi tea �已
maybe will ��一生性�leh
mai ah neh leh
with mike he is 生生世世 ![]()
kns
i refuse to wear green hat
chen han wei relli damn farnie in �鹅爸爸
we all staying in on a sat night?
i went out last nite liao mah
and today everywhere sure crowded with scary ppl
oh
handsum instructor say next session is next wed
sianz
i go pilates tomorrow then
Originally posted by laurence82:oh
handsum instructor say next session is next wed
sianz
i go pilates tomorrow then
ok loh
then u and him 一生一世 loh....
yah
better than ä¸€ç”Ÿä¸€æ» wib u