i never
where fifi
sleepy
i oni mindfark with fifi
fifi c liao
i go nap a while
wait for ikea men to come
hunks in overalls huh?
why people like to start so many does god exist, why u believe in this and that threads
singaporeans too bored liao ijjit?
Do you believe that pillow talks?![]()
tired but couldn't sleep
so full sia
i am also very angry
i want to kill people
ikea guys dun wear overalls
they wear yellow top with Ikea logo and black pants
even the GM also
issit
i dont notice
coz i dont go ikea often
u wanna kill who
spanish guys perhaps?
i want to kill that german guy
when?
can do it tonight?
wanna see it in tomorrow headlines
give me a gun
i want to put a bullet through his empty head
or into his smelly foul mouth
i wonder what my bro prepare for our dinner tonight
hunks still not here yet haiz
they kum early i can hang up all my clothes earlier and then go out for dinner mah
why banana likes porky but dun like monkey?
monkey oso quite cute mah
simi dun like monkey?
u met monkey b4 meh
no hab
but i crap wif him and PCT a lot last time in nature's CB tog3ther wif porky and BBL
laupig got see the SKII thingy?
http://sgforums.com/forums/1507/topics/253246?page=16#posts-9457257
do u think i shd try the $173 set? ![]()
so sian no fifi
si mike he
why must have fifi? the gou nan nu can go die
i got met monkey b4, in 2004 bbq, he cute ah
sk2, for girls leh
i just found a 215ml one (FTE) at $159.90 in ebay
maybe it's better to be focussed
the $173 one got a whole lot of other dong dong
and the FTE oni 75ml
i tink u metro until zhou huo ru mo liaoz
when perming ur hair?
face shop oso for girls what