u shall be broke then cant come online see fifi
i oso wan to eat subway, next week bah
stupid noopig
break into hse of cuz mata will catch one lar
stop, in the name of love
before you break my heart/fingers aka ç �手指
u old man become more senile
anyway, what shall i eat for afternoon tea?
warning to TS mah
so mani siow ginas here
i done my con-call out in the sun puffing my marlboro ice mint
got this auntie keep staring at me
new proj coming
dunno whether to be happy or sian
happy bcos of the money
sian bcos of the work
earn more spend more is normal lah
must spend so tt our economy can �兴����
ah lau shd jiak sai
i craving for half boiled eggs
some lao char bors also sot sot here (not referring to fifi mai wu hui)
�清�明�
me will buy my 1.8k Ferragamo shoes
made from single calf leather sheet, bow at the front aka flamboyant, hand stiched, tough wooden sole
if take care properly can last 20 yrs
good investment
Originally posted by noopi:�清�明�
�fi�lau
i wonder my orpid always a lot of SCDF and SPF people
since i enter the company like that, even see SCDF rush up the building but i think all false alarms
mata case more jialat, even come to my floor everytime..but we dont hold cash, no robbery, and even Ops aunties never come gossip to me
can noopi find out what happened?
Originally posted by laurence82:me will buy my 1.8k Ferragamo shoes
made from single calf leather sheet, bow at the front aka flamboyant, hand stiched, tough wooden sole
if take care properly can last 20 yrs
good investment
ccb so extravagant
Originally posted by laurence82:�fi�lau
pig lah
Originally posted by noopi:
ccb so extravagant
why cannot ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:i wonder my orpid always a lot of SCDF and SPF people
since i enter the company like that, even see SCDF rush up the building but i think all false alarms
mata case more jialat, even come to my floor everytime..but we dont hold cash, no robbery, and even Ops aunties never come gossip to me
can noopi find out what happened?
cha fong
Originally posted by laurence82:why cannot ah?
step on floor 1 leh
got ppl see or not?
ppl will know or not?
buy breifcase or wallet better
$1800 is a lot of money u know
best is gib me
ccb i think my sis is here
but ikea ppl is coming
i have putted some stuff in the balcony temporarily
she always come and disturb 1 ccb