Originally posted by noopi:woots!!!!!! mi oso 17 flr!!! so 登对
here now got no woo woo wind
bad place
Originally posted by FireIce:me lao peh found �倒笑 online
now watching happily
though i watched liao but the farnie parts i will still laff
N for 指�针
eh, for the first time i dun miss anyone at all
actually the compass is always pointing north rite
north is 北
shd be 指北针 mah
Originally posted by laurence82:if we divorce she will get half the property
she suing to get the other half ijjit?
ç‰ç�¯ç�¯ç�¯ oredi meh?
没有请
Originally posted by FireIce:actually the compass is always pointing north rite
north is 北
shd be 指北针 mah
so how? whose fault?
Originally posted by laurence82:eh, for the first time i dun miss anyone at all
for example?
i craving for salted egg now
Originally posted by noopi:
for example?
huh
dun miss anyone liao will have eg?
Originally posted by laurence82:huh
dun miss anyone liao will have eg?
for example u miss who lasi timu
Originally posted by noopi:
so how? whose fault?
教育的错
社会的错
政府的错
国家的错
Originally posted by noopi:
for example u miss who lasi timu
cannot say
geez to above 2 posts
i dun believe in 3 things
10 pts to those who remember the 3 things
moi downloading course notes similar to my course from china uni website!
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun believe in 3 things
10 pts to those who remember the 3 things
love
marriage
God
donch believe fifi is cup D
donch believe fifi is a chio bu
donch believe fifi is a virgin
i believe fifi is lin chi ling
eeee virgin 酱都�以说出�
Originally posted by noopi:
lovemarriage
God
ah 1/3
fail!
Originally posted by FireIce:donch believe fifi is cup D
donch believe fifi is a chio bu
donch believe fifi is a virgin
tsk fifi
everything is abt u ah?
its love, relationship and friendship lar
it's about me me me boomz
shingz!
Originally posted by laurence82:its love, relationship and friendship lar
ok will remember
i believe in love
love is sweet
falling in love is sweet
but love is not forever
maybe it never dies (1 cor 13) but it changes kekeke
love/friendship are relationships what
no. 2 is out
friendship
yah hum hum jiu hoh