love - fifi's D cup
relationship - fifi is chio bu
friendship - fifi is virgin
so match!!!
simi kind of love not equal relationship
oh
unrequitted lub
i think kids should be shot, me no like small chewren
old people (like noopig) shld fall into oblivion and die, consession cards waste of subsidies
sick shld go die
poor shld go die
yah i super 100% heartless
Originally posted by FireIce:love - fifi's D cup
relationship - fifi is chio bu
friendship - fifi is virgin
so match!!!
wey smlj
Originally posted by noopi:
wey smlj
x2
smlj really sia
Originally posted by laurence82:i think kids should be shot, me no like small chewren
old people (like noopig) shld fall into oblivion and die, consession cards waste of subsidies
sick shld go die
poor shld go die
yah i super 100% heartless
what
so bad sia
i always gib money to those selling teachew paper or sing songs 1
Originally posted by noopi:what
so bad siai always gib money to those selling teachew paper or sing songs 1
got one super fat lady in jurong east bus interchange
always teashoo paper one dollar so loud
so fat and in wheelchair
one day i feel like shouting 'diam lar, cb!'
but if i am sick/old/poor i will go and die
just hope that i will not get sick
get old is bo bian
but hope got enuff money b4 i kong kar kiow
i think u spend money until u kong kar kiow already
wtf sia
every day u come to forum list down what u spend
i like, today i oni spend on lunch and dinner nia
Originally posted by laurence82:got one super fat lady in jurong east bus interchange
always teashoo paper one dollar so loud
so fat and in wheelchair
one day i feel like shouting 'diam lar, cb!'
tt means u is still young
be careful wor
later gib u lessons to learn then u will ��消liao
then later u grow up
then have more compassion
Originally posted by laurence82:i think u spend money until u kong kar kiow already
wtf sia
every day u come to forum list down what u spend
i like, today i oni spend on lunch and dinner nia
i know
i got collicks invest and make so much $$$ from properties
tell me $10 in his pocket everyday is cannot finish 1
i is like
wtf
my ERP everyday oredi $5.50
sibeh pek chek
me internet so laggy
dunno isit i no position my screen properly
no pay enuff $$$ to 心跳 ijjit
i go switch to bom
i oni used 3.5gb outta my 30gb
Originally posted by noopi:
tt means u is still youngbe careful wor
later gib u lessons to learn then u will ��消liao
then later u grow up
then have more compassion
i will die young and join my ah ma
i 6+ wanna go out they still dun kum
1 hr dunno enuff time or not
o lai liao~
noopi will be busy for the next hr
nobody in crapbox
means..hehehe
i think it's my lao peh hogging the bandwidth bcos he watching streaming
my home internet is green pipe lah
Originally posted by laurence82:noopi will be busy for the next hr
nobody in crapbox
means..hehehe
then u and me can tmm
Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's my lao peh hogging the bandwidth bcos he watching streaming
my home internet is green pipe lah
mine also slow down
my dad checking his soccer betting websai
my sis downloading animes
me surfing sgforums aka porn
my bro playing mafia wars
Originally posted by FireIce:then u and me can tmm
which piece shld i remove first?