bought my all time fave Post Blueberry Morning and milk
ham and lettuce also
hehe
wednesday morning will eat just croissant those type of bread and coffee
me got my breakfast planned out for this week
my nephew said if �夜 bored nothing to do can go mustafa
how come i nvr thought of tt
nobardie watched �能说的秘密 on tv jus now?
Originally posted by noopi:my nephew said if �夜 bored nothing to do can go mustafa
how come i nvr thought of tt
yah
if u dream of buying tv or what at night, just wake up, go to mustafa in ur pajamas and get one
serious
i got the deeweedee
i played for my mum when i set up my deeweedee player
but she not interested
so my deeweedee player is still birgin
i have neber been to mustafa.................
but nobardie believe leh
ur nephew the gay one ijjit?
Originally posted by laurence82:yah
if u dream of buying tv or what at night, just wake up, go to mustafa in ur pajamas and get one
serious
i got my hair dryer there
i going to wait for my nephew to pass me his casio digital watch
i will go and find the same model
he said oni $26 or $28 there
cheap but my nephew wear oredi damn hip and nice
i donch know how to read digital time
i have to imagine it in clock face form, where the hands are pointing.............
dun anyhow say things lah
in case ppl see
actually i got phobia of adjusting digital clock/watch
press button here there everywhere and it nvr works
wa internet so lag... sian
i want to eat chai tow kway
and zhai kuey chup
but i can nvr wake up early to go market
ok noopig is gay
i got chrono
but neber use all those other functions or dials
thanks god porky dont carry watches..can save afew K on that..
my clock is my hp..
hi porkie pork
noppi is lazy !
Originally posted by SGporkz:thanks god porky dont carry watches..can save afew K on that..
my clock is my hp..
wah, u asspensive taste
watch if buy also must few K
Originally posted by laurence82:hi porkie pork
hi banana noppi and F|
me watch must be big big one
and preferably with date (no biggy if no date)
i dun believe in spend a lot for branded watches
me ok with swatch and fossil
design bery impt
Originally posted by SGporkz:hi banana noppi and F|
wei wei wei
must put me first.
Originally posted by SGporkz:noppi is lazy !
yah +ve
but people always say... want see how rich the guy is...
see watch..
haha ..
yea...design always the first porky will consider if buying anything