Originally posted by FireIce:me watch must be big big one
and preferably with date (no biggy if no date)
i dun believe in spend a lot for branded watches
me ok with swatch and fossil
design bery impt
ur taste is like mine!
Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
must put me first.
no way!
porky always say noppi noppi
must be dyslexic
Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
must put me first.
orh...
the nxt time i come i will do that .
just like people call me ah lua ah lua
all the versions kena banned by fifi liao
every year i will buy a watch for myself
this year haben buy
i 看上 a swatch one
but i actually want to get a new fossil one
maybe i will get before CNY.....
Originally posted by SGporkz:orh...
the nxt time i come i will do that .
cannot!
Originally posted by noopi:porky always say noppi noppi
must be dyslexic
simi is dyslexic
my watches make me poor
it is not see watch to see how rich a person is
Originally posted by laurence82:cannot!
oh no..
dunno my dinner digested liao not
I want to yo liao
wa piang...buy so many also nv wear....
last time i always like that also.. now starting this year porky will start to save liao..no more anyhow spending..
becos i rather spend on traveling ! ahhhh..
Originally posted by SGporkz:simi is dyslexic
see words in a cock eye way
�说LKY is dyslexic
next yr onwards i will not anyhow spend ler
and later i wanna watch 海派甜心 (if not too lag)
Originally posted by noopi:
see words in a cock eye way
�说LKY is dyslexic
can still become lawyer and good politician ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:dunno my dinner digested liao not
I want to yo liao
if got 2 hrs already then ur are save
safe
Originally posted by laurence82:can still become lawyer and good politician ah?
can leh he made it
i shd go pong pong leh
ngam ngam 2 hours
Originally posted by FireIce:and later i wanna watch 海派甜心 (if not too lag)
what is that...which year 1..
niam ti ti
海派甜心 tonite 1st ep in tw
by Show and Rainie
i also want go bath liao.. just back from chalet nia...