Originally posted by FireIce:i can be the �车头
sounds weird
we can also do this
If one person is penetrated by two objects, it is generically called double penetration (sometimes abbreviated dp). Given the vagina, anus and mouth, there are several ways in which this can be done. These include:
got TNP?
need to so geh gao the terms used or not?
got variations according to locale one mah
TNP = the new paper
DP can be "display picture"
which is known as avatar last time
Originally posted by laurence82:sounds weird
we can also do this
If one person is penetrated by two objects, it is generically called double penetration (sometimes abbreviated dp). Given the vagina, anus and mouth, there are several ways in which this can be done. These include:
- Simultaneous penetration of the anus by two penises or other objects. This is commonly called double anal or double stuffing.
- Simultaneous penetration of the vagina by two penises or other objects. This is commonly called double vaginal or double stuffing.
- Simultaneous penetration of the vagina and anus. If this is done using penises and/or strap-on dildos, this is sometimes called the sandwich or BigMac. The shocker (see above) accomplishes this using several fingers of one hand.
- Simultaneous penetration of the mouth and either the vagina or anus. If the penetrating objects are penises, this is sometimes called the spit roast.
this is a sick world
me ish precise, fifi
in SG we can call it "shuang cheng de" ![]()
or the megahh~
my nephew said he enquired mitsubishi brand of aircon
whole house with 1 compressor about $4K
i nvr had any aircon
Originally posted by FireIce:in SG we can call it "shuang cheng de"
or the megahh~
Simultaneous penetration of the vagina and anus. If this is done using penises and/or strap-on dildos, this is sometimes called the sandwich or BigMac. The shocker (see above) accomplishes this using several fingers of one hand.
1 room is about $1 a night for usage (electricity)
really mah?
we can 顺便 see if we can get Sentosa Cove plot
me dun on air con one
me a/c is National
I on it less than 10 times a year i think..............
i'd better not think of air con anymore
Originally posted by FireIce:we can 顺便 see if we can get Sentosa Cove plot
this post stems from which post de??
ok me start to miss someone now
ten pts for those who can guess
i think hor
i wanna go sleep liao
Originally posted by noopi:
this post stems from which post de??
12.06am by lau ren
Originally posted by FireIce:12.06am by lau ren
while doing the megahh?? weird sia fifi u ok?
Originally posted by laurence82:ok me start to miss someone now
ten pts for those who can guess
either your ah ma or motopig or sb special who cannot be named
ok i go sleep ler
muacks
noopig go slp
left me and fifi
while doing the megahh?? weird sia fifi u ok?
ä½ å¾ˆä¸�在状况内咧
either your ah ma or motopig or sb special who cannot be named
ah ma no, she will be in my heart forever
motopig, no, why would i?
what is sb special?
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ å¾ˆä¸�在状况内咧
me also �在状况内咧
do u mean we can do it in total privacy at the sentosa cove plot?