Originally posted by laurence82:82 could stand for 8th February wad
just like si gacky got tell whole world his birthday is 24th July
ahhh speaking about bbday... my buddy birthday very soon.. i should give him a call
hmm..
i was looking wikipedia today and i realise what fifi means by choo choo train liao
time to play techno and yo my hula~
Originally posted by SGporkz:ahhh speaking about bbday... my buddy birthday very soon.. i should give him a call
hmm..
send flowers and teddy bear
Celaka.. classmates betting money say i will collapse during exam.
2 says i will fail
1 say will get A
3 says i will at least take a nap 1 to 2 hours. lol
what time should i slp..
i need to wake up at 10am..
hmm hmm...
Originally posted by laurence82:i was looking wikipedia today and i realise what fifi means by choo choo train liao
u reading wikiporndia?
Originally posted by FireIce:send flowers and teddy bear
wa...F| know my buddy so well...this 1 will get high if i send those 2 over..
Originally posted by FireIce:u reading wikiporndia?
wikipedia!
tsk
Dont need sleep
Thier concert... beautiful ... worth it.. damn worth it.
If u guys got chance , should go see. =D
82 can oso mean 82 yrs old
u mean jizz in the pants and choo choo trian all these are in wiki???
Originally posted by laurence82:wikipedia!
tsk
u sure inside got assprain choo choo train?
Originally posted by noopi:82 can oso mean 82 yrs old
u mean jizz in the pants and choo choo trian all these are in wiki???
all in wiki sia
eh i forever 82 yr old ijjit
i always use wiki as a base, if anything will look up utube, and vice versa
how come F| exercise so late at night.. so late liao body temp sure higher... n body all starting to slow down liao...
then later u need to bath...
haha
Originally posted by SGporkz:wa...F| know my buddy so well...this 1 will get high if i send those 2 over..
this teddy oso can
waht about 3166...................all these
My PM box lately.. why so many wierd ppl ask me wierd stuffs.
Got girl wanna ask advice on sex... guy ask about ecstacy.. and someone say i am interesting person wanna be friend ?
lol..
All is suspect. IGNORE
Trust.. NO ONE !
Originally posted by FireIce:u sure inside got assprain choo choo train?
aiyah
i realise i read longly
A group of men, penetrating each other in a row, with three to six participants, is called a trainfuck.
Originally posted by laurence82:aiyah
i realise i read longly
A group of men, penetrating each other in a row, with three to six participants, is called a trainfuck.
AHA~!
i sleepy ler leh
random number machiam quickpick in sgpools.. haha
Originally posted by noopi:waht about 3166...................all these
i think i first heard this on jacky (�宗宪) show.
Originally posted by FireIce:AHA~!
then doesnt apply liao, fifi
unless u are a guy
Originally posted by laurence82:then doesnt apply liao, fifi
unless u are a guy
i can be the �车头
Back to the books.
Black and white..
reminds me of..
Michael Jackson..
OWWWW !!
Whose badz!