or KAP
i craving for this
must find date to Togi soon
okie... porky going to work liaos...
n its going to rain !
hmm...
bye everyone..~
��陪我玩?
Hmmm... Waiting for the next assignment to come in...
i go have my dinner
and watch tv
on hindsight, mike he does look quite charming![]()
me thinking
if i go gym
fifi want wad shape
阿诺帅æ»é‚£ä¸ª
fifi dun jia jia hide
noopig u can come out of ur pigsty now
ICT was terrible... playing with fire on an open field on such a hot weather...
me ish shoooo tired -____-
round is a shape.
siao
i shall go tapao chicken cutlet for lunch tml
strange craving for it
though bery asspensive
but quite nice
shd i have ice-cream now or later?
later got see-ass-eye................
u go die best
Originally posted by FireIce:i shall go tapao chicken cutlet for lunch tml
strange craving for it
though bery asspensive
but quite nice
where de chicken cutlet??? i ate soo many chicken chops and chicken cutlet today >.> breaks and breaks >.>
cannot say
in case got stalker
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot say
in case got stalker
fifi know my plan le... ![]()
fark u
dun u dare go near fifi
maybe i will buy mineshine/wuhe oso
if promo still on
i go shower....................
u go and die best
ok, 我们�世�..........